Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2015 Jan 9, 2016
II semestre Feb 22, 2016 May 31, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Appelli d'esame LINGUE - sessione invernale Jan 11, 2016 Feb 20, 2016
Appelli d'esame LINGUE - sessione estiva Jun 3, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
Appelli d'esame LINGUE - sessione autunnale Aug 29, 2016 Sep 29, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE Nov 18, 2015 Nov 20, 2015
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE Mar 30, 2016 Apr 1, 2016
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE E LL.SS Jul 6, 2016 Jul 8, 2016
TESI DI LAUREA - LINGUE E LL.SS Nov 23, 2016 Nov 25, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
FESTA DELL'IMMACOLATA Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vancanze di Pasqua Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
FESTA DEI LAVORATORI May 1, 2016 May 1, 2016
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N P S T Z

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Aloe Stefano

stefano.aloe@univr.it +39 045802 8409

Artoni Daniele

daniele.artoni@univr.it +39 045802 8465

Babbi Anna Maria

annamaria.babbi@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Benedettini Riccardo

riccardo.benedettini@univr.it +39 045 802 8413

Bertazzoli Raffaella

raffaella.bertazzoli@univr.it +39 045802 8331

Bertollo Sabrina

sabrina.bertollo@univr.it +39 045802 8753

Bognolo Anna

anna.bognolo@univr.it +39 045802 8327

Boschiero Manuel

manuel.boschiero@univr.it +39 045802 8405

Brunetti Simona

simona.brunetti@univr.it +39 045802 8575

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cappelletti Cristina

cristina.cappelletti@univr.it

Carpi Daniela

daniela.carpi@univr.it

Celentin Paola

paola.celentin@univr.it

Cipolla Maria Adele

adele.cipolla@univr.it +39 045802 8314

Colombo Laura Maria

laura.colombo@univr.it + 39 045802 8322

Dalle Pezze Francesca

francesca.dallepezze@univr.it + 39 045802 8598

Dal Maso Serena

serena.dalmaso@univr.it +39 045 802 8119

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

Degani Marta

marta.degani@univr.it +39 045802 8259

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Fiorato Sidia

sidia.fiorato@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Franceschi Valeria

valeria.franceschi@univr.it +39 045802 8729

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

rosanna.gorris@univr.it +39 045802 8324

Grana Maria

cecilia.grana@univr.it

Kofler Peter Erwin

peter.kofler@univr.it +39 045802 8313

Larcati Arturo

arturo.larcati@univr.it + 39 045802 8311

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Monti Silvia

silvia.monti@univr.it

Nikitin Sergey

Padovan Andrea

andrea.padovan@univr.it +39 045 802 8753

Paolini Sara

sara.paolini@univr.it

Pasqualicchio Nicola

nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it 0458028585

Perazzolo Paola

paola.perazzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Pes Annalisa

annalisa.pes@univr.it +39 045802 8318

Salgaro Massimo

massimo.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8312

Salgaro Silvino

silvino.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663

Tomaselli Alessandra

alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it +39 045802 8315

Zinato Susanna

susanna.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8318

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
1st foreign language
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
2nd foreign language
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
1st foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
2nd foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
One course to be chosen among the following
3rd foreign language
3
F
(-)
3
F
(-)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
1st foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
2nd foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
1st foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
2nd foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
9
C
(L-FIL-LET/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/01)
One course to be chosen among the following
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
1st foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
2nd foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
One course to be chosen among the following
6
C
(M-FIL/04)
6
C
(L-ART/07)
One course to be chosen among the following

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
1st foreign language
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
2nd foreign language
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
1st foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
2nd foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
One course to be chosen among the following
3rd foreign language
3
F
(-)
3
F
(-)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
1st foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
2nd foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
1st foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
2nd foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
9
C
(L-FIL-LET/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/01)
One course to be chosen among the following

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
1st foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
2nd foreign literature
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
One course to be chosen among the following
6
C
(M-FIL/04)
6
C
(L-ART/07)
One course to be chosen among the following
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00862

Coordinatore

Matteo De Beni

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/07 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION - SPANISH

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Oct 1, 2015 al Jan 9, 2016.

Learning outcomes

The module aims at offering an introduction to Spanish language and its linguistic system. The course is given in Italian.

Program

Bibliography:
- GARCÍA DELGADO, J. L., «El valor económico del español: una incitación», Circunstancia, n. 13, 2007, pp. 1-3.
- GAROSI, L., «Oraciones pasivas en italiano y español: dificultades traductivas y análisis lingüístico contrastivo», RAEL. Revista Electrónica de Lingüística Aplicada, n. 9, 2010, pp. 122-133.
- GARRIDO, J., «Lengua y globalización: inglés global y español pluricéntrico», Historia y Comunicación social, n. 15, 2010, pp. 63-95.
- MORALES CAMPOS, E., «El español en la red, desde América Latina», Revista general de información y documentación, vol. XX, n. 1, 2010, pp. 13-23.
- MORENO FERNÁNDEZ, F. – OTERO ROTH, J., «El español en su dimensión demolingüística», Circunstancia, n. 13, 2007, pp. 1-9
- ROJO SÁNCHEZ, G., «El español en la red», Circunstancia, n. 13, 2007, pp. 1-5.
- SANGUINETTI, J. M., «La lengua como activo», Circunstancia, n. 13, 2007, pp. 1-2.
- SIDOTI, R., «La intercambiabilidad en por/para», redELE: Revista Electrónica de Didáctica ELE, n. 15, 2009.
- SIGUÁN, M., «Lengua y lenguas de España», Cuenta y razón, n. 138, 2005, pp. 147-162.
- TORRES TORRES, A., «Del castellano de “un pequeño rincón” al español internacional», Normas. Revista de estudios lingüísticos hispánicos, n. 3, 2013, pp. 205-224.
- TROVATO, G., «El régimen preposicional en español e italiano: breve estudio contrastivo y traductológico», Ogigia, n. 13, 2013, pp. 19-34.

- Teaching aids (slides).

Examination Methods

Assessment will consist of a written exam (in Italian or Spanish, according to the student's choice) on theoretical and practical issues concerning the course programme.
Erasmus students are required to contact the professor for information.

LINGUISTIC COMPETENCE REQUIRED:
Level 2 (ALTE), B1 (Council of Europe).
Assessment of linguistic competence will be on the grounds of certificates issued by the CLA (the University Linguistic Centre) or by other accredited institutions (see https://cla.univr.it/files/4-tabella_equipollenze.pdf).

RECOMMENDATIONS REGARDING THE LINGUISTIC SKILLS CERTIFICATION - WRITTEN TEST AND REGISTRATION.
We would like to remind the students that, where exams and registrations should take place, lectures are charged to check only the results concerning linguistic certificate (CLA test) carried out during the same exam session. Therefore, the students that have got the linguistic competence, introductory to the Spanish language written test, during the previous CLA sessions shall ask for a paper copy of the certificate in the testing office before coming to the test or the registration previously taken. In case of absence of the certificate, neither the registration nor the test will take place.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Student Guide

Allegati

Title Info File
pdf Vademecum normativo area Lingue e letterature straniere 1009 KB, 07/07/21 

Stage e tirocini

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.
Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.

 

Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.