Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
2°anno 1°semestre Oct 1, 2013 Oct 30, 2013
3°anno 1°semestre Nov 4, 2013 Dec 19, 2013
2°anno 1°semestre (dic) Dec 2, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
3°anno 2°semestre Mar 3, 2014 Mar 29, 2014
1°anno 2°semestre Mar 3, 2014 May 17, 2014
2°anno 2°semestre Mar 31, 2014 May 31, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Feb 3, 2014 Mar 2, 2014
Sessione estiva 1°anno Apr 23, 2014 May 25, 2014
Sessione estiva 3°anno May 26, 2014 Jun 29, 2014
Sessione estiva 2°anno Jun 2, 2014 Jul 6, 2014
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 30, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
1°Sessione di Laurea Oct 15, 2014 Nov 28, 2014
2°Sessione di Laurea Mar 15, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3°a 1°s (ott) ost Tirocinio 3°a 1°s (ott) ost Oct 7, 2013 Nov 3, 2013
Tirocinio 2°a 1°s (nov) ost Tirocinio 2°a 1°s (nov) ost Nov 11, 2013 Dec 1, 2013
Tirocinio 3°a 1°s (gen) ost Tirocinio 3°a 1°s (gen) ost Jan 7, 2014 Feb 2, 2014
Tirocinio 2°a 1°s (gen) ost Tirocinio 2°a 1°s (gen) ost Jan 7, 2014 Feb 2, 2014
Tirocinio 1°a 1°s ost Tirocinio 1°a 1°s ost Jan 7, 2014 Feb 2, 2014
Tirocinio 2°a 1°s (mar) ost Tirocinio 2°a 1°s (mar) ost Mar 10, 2014 Mar 30, 2014
Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (apr-mag) ost Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (apr-mag) ost Apr 7, 2014 May 25, 2014
Tirocinio 1°a 2°s (giu-lu) ost Tirocinio 1°a 2°s (giu-lu) ost Jun 9, 2014 Aug 3, 2014
Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (lu-ago) ost Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (lu-ago) ost Jun 30, 2014 Aug 30, 2014
Tirocinio 2°a 2°s (lu) ost Tirocinio 2°a 2°s (lu) ost Jul 7, 2014 Aug 3, 2014
Tirocinio 1°a 2°s (sett) ost Tirocinio 1°a 2°s (sett) ost Sep 1, 2014 Sep 28, 2014
Tirocinio 2°a 2°s (sett) ost Tirocinio 2°a 2°s (sett) ost Sep 1, 2014 Sep 28, 2014
Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (sett) ost Tirocinio 3°a 2°s (sett) ost Sep 1, 2014 Sep 30, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M N P R S T U V Z

Accordini Simone

symbol email simone.accordini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027657

Ambrosetti Achille

symbol email achille.ambrosetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4797

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Boschi Federico

symbol email federico.boschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7272

Bravi Elena

symbol email elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Busa Emanuela

symbol email emanuelabusa@virgilio.it

Cafaro Daniela

symbol email daniela.cafaro@univr.it

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Camoglio Francesco Saverio

symbol email francesco.camoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Cazzadori Angelo Antonio

symbol email angelo.cazzadori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8241

Donadelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.donadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027281

Fava Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.fava@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124732

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)
GainoStefania

Gaino Stefania

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Guarese Olga

symbol email olga.guarese@libero.it

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425348
PagliaruscoAnna

Pagliarusco Anna

symbol email anapaglia@yahoo.it

Parisi Alice

symbol email alice.parisi@ospedaleuniverona.it

Passarin Anna

symbol email anna.passarin@gmail.com

Pietrobelli Angelo

symbol email angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Raffaelli Ricciarda

symbol email ricciarda.raffaelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Siracusano Salvatore

symbol email salvatore.siracusano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7724

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tosato Sarah

symbol email sarah.tosato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124441

Turco Alberto

symbol email alberto.turco@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027189

Urli Nadia

symbol email nadia.urli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4736 - +39 045 812 4408

Valletta Sabrina

symbol email sabrina.valletta@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 0458027236

Zanconato Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.zanconato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Zanon Rosaria

symbol email rosaria.zanon@ospedaleuniverona.it

Zoppini Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.zoppini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47
6
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03
5
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
A/B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/08 ,MED/15 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/47
6
A
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/03
5
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B/C
MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/47
5
B
BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/09 ,MED/40 ,MED/49
8
A/B
MED/13 ,MED/17 ,MED/18 ,MED/24 ,MED/25 ,MED/47
activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/47
4
B
MED/08 ,MED/15 ,MED/40 ,MED/47
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000067

Credits

5

Coordinator

Nadia Urli

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODOLOGIA EDUCATIVA IN AMBITO OSTETRICO

Credits

2

Period

3°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Alessandra Mattiola

PSICOLOGIA CLINICA

Credits

2

Period

3°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Elena Bravi

COUNSELING OSTETRICO GINECOLOGICO

Credits

1

Period

3°anno 2°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Nadia Urli

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Durante l'esperienza di tirocinio la supervisione dello studente è garantita da un sistema di tutorato articolato su 2 o 3 livelli e, di norma, assunto da operatori dello stesso profilo professionale degli studenti:

Tutor professionale con competenze avanzate sia pedagogiche che professionali; collabora all'organizzazione e gestione dei tirocini, alla progettazione e conduzione di laboratori di formazione professionale. Seleziona le opportunità formative, integra l'esperienza pratica con la teoria appresa, presidia in particolare le prime fasi di apprendimento di un intervento o di una competenza. Si occupa dei processi di apprendimento degli studenti in difficoltà, facilita i processi di valutazione dell'apprendimento in tirocinio e tiene i rapporti con le sedi di tirocinio. I Tutor Professionali sono scelti in accordo con le strutture sanitarie presso cui si svolge l'attività formativa e assegnati con incarichi triennali alla struttura didattica.

Guida di Tirocinio/tutor clinico è l'operatore che guida lo studente nella sede di tirocinio mentre svolge le sue normali attività lavorative. È garante della sicurezza dello studente e degli utenti, vigila affinché gli utenti ricevano una prestazione di qualità anche quando essa venga delegata agli studenti, si assicura che gli stessi siano informati e diano il loro consenso ad essere assistiti da uno studente.
Al termine di ciascun anno di corso viene effettuata una valutazione certificativa per accertare i livelli raggiunti dallo studente nello sviluppo delle competenze professionali attese.

Tutor CdS Ostetricia: Dott.ssa Sabrina Valletta

Per ulteriori informazioni sul tirocinio consultare la pagina del servizio 

 

Per eventuali infortuni: dal 1° marzo 2024 la documentazione e la certificazione medica degli infortuni di studenti dovrà essere trasmessa esclusivamente mediante l’utilizzo del questionario online su piattaforma Elix form accessibile dal seguente link:
https://www.univr.it/it/organizzazione/tecnica-e-logistica/logistica/servizi-logistici
pertanto la modalità cartacea sarà dismessa e non verranno prese in considerazione altre modalità di trasmissione.

Il questionario deve essere compilato a seguito di infortunio per la comunicazione obbligatoria al datore di lavoro.
La segnalazione dell’infortunio deve essere fatta anche per lesioni di lieve entità o prognosi da uno a tre giorni.

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Codice Deontologico Ostetricia pdf, it, 198 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Emergenza in ospedale, che fare pdf, it, 576 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Indicazioni per calzature per tirocinio pdf, it, 493 KB, 30/06/21
File pdf Manuale della sicurezza pdf, it, 911 KB, 30/06/21

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi 11 aprile 2024 pdf, it, 200 KB, 10/04/24
File pdf date 2^ SESSIONE A.A. 2022/2023 (MARZO/APRILE 2024) pdf, it, 196 KB, 05/03/24
File pdf Esiti prova pratica pdf, it, 145 KB, 28/03/24
File pdf Scadenziario 2^ SESSIONE A.A. 2022/2023 (MARZO/APRILE 2024) pdf, it, 424 KB, 15/01/24

Appelli d’esame

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario sintetico Ostetricia pdf, it, 194 KB, 22/01/24
File pdf 2023-24 ESAMI Ostetricia pdf, it, 178 KB, 13/02/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_1° ANNO pdf, it, 183 KB, 10/04/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_2° ANNO pdf, it, 233 KB, 12/04/24
File pdf ESAMI 23-24 OSTETRICIA_3° ANNO pdf, it, 225 KB, 23/02/24

Student login and resources


Ulteriori attività formative

La Commissione Didattica propone e organizza ampia offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con seminari, attività a piccoli gruppi, partecipazione al progetto TECO T/D, partecipazione ad eventi di aggiornamento professionale selezionati, tirocini, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU. Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con una valutazione di “approvazione”; tale attività concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all’esame finale. Qualora lo studente si presenti con una documentazione ed elaborazione insufficienti il Coordinatore deciderà le modalità per il completamento/integrazione di tali attività.


Orario lezioni

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è prevista per tutti i Corsi di Studio e per tutti i relativi anni.

Le lezioni in Borgo Trento sono indicate sui prospetti seguenti e non sul portale MyUniVR.

Per i Laboratori 1° anno 2° semestre, comunicheremo successivamente la suddivisione nei 6 gruppi.

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 2023-24 Calendario Didattico Ostetricia pdf, it, 194 KB, 26/03/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 1A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 300 KB, 02/04/24
File pdf 2023-24 ORARIO LEZIONI 3A 2S Ostetricia pdf, it, 245 KB, 08/04/24