Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2015 Nov 13, 2015
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2015 Dec 11, 2015
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2015 Dec 11, 2015
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 1, 2016 Mar 11, 2016
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) Feb 1, 2016 Mar 23, 2016
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 14, 2016 May 6, 2016
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) May 2, 2016 May 27, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV sessione invernale Jan 7, 2016 Jan 29, 2016
TERP ROV sessione estiva 2 anno May 23, 2016 Jun 24, 2016
TERP ROV sessione estiva 1-3 anno Jul 4, 2016 Jul 30, 2016
TERP ROV sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2016 Dec 31, 2016
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2017 Apr 30, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
FESTA DELL'IMMACOLATA Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vancanze di Pasqua Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO Aug 5, 2016 Aug 5, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE Nov 16, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Feb 1, 2016 Mar 11, 2016
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Mar 14, 2016 May 6, 2016
TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Apr 4, 2016 Apr 29, 2016
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) May 16, 2016 Jun 24, 2016
TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) May 30, 2016 Jun 24, 2016
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) Jun 27, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (3° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (3° ESPERIENZA) Sep 5, 2016 Sep 30, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

giancarla.albertoli@tin.it 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Berti Loretta

loretta.berti@univr.it +39 0458127442

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

anita.conforti@univr.it 045 8027602

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Marchetti Pierpaolo

pierpaolo.marchetti@univr.it +039 0458027629

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Moser Claudio

claudio.moser@apss.tn.it

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nocera Antonio

antonio.nocera@univr.it

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Raffaeta' Roberta

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

enrico.tam@univr.it +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
A/B
(BIO/16 ,MED/26 ,M-PSI/02)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
8
A/B/C
(MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,M-PED/03)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
(BIO/14 ,L-ART/05 ,MED/25 ,MED/48)
Medical statistics, epidemiology, informatics

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina Insegnamenti del corso in Psychiatric Rehabilitation Techniques (to qualify as a psychiatric rehabilitation expert)(Rovereto) (Rovereto) abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"com.caucho.jsp.JspParseException: /jsp/occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu.jsp:235: cannot find symbol symbol : variable isPostLaurea location: class _jsp._jsp._occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp if (!isPostLaurea) { ^ 1 error at com.caucho.jsp.JspCompilerInstance.compile(JspCompilerInstance.java:434) at com.caucho.jsp.JspManager.compile(JspManager.java:242) at com.caucho.jsp.JspManager.createPage(JspManager.java:171) at com.caucho.jsp.JspManager.createPage(JspManager.java:150) at com.caucho.jsp.PageManager.getPage(PageManager.java:248) at com.caucho.jsp.PageManager.getPage(PageManager.java:178) at com.caucho.jsp.PageManager.getPage(PageManager.java:161) at com.caucho.jsp.QServlet.getSubPage(QServlet.java:295) at com.caucho.jsp.QServlet.getPage(QServlet.java:210) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.compilePage(PageFilterChain.java:238) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:145) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:153) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._pianoDidatticoNuovo__jsp._jspService(_pianoDidatticoNuovo__jsp.java:1362) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:153) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._sitoCorsoStudioPagMenu__jsp._jspService(_sitoCorsoStudioPagMenu__jsp.java:491) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:153) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._templateSitoCs__jsp._jspService(_templateSitoCs__jsp.java:1048) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:293) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:111) at it.univr.di.uol.sitocs.Main.service("

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.