Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lez 1 anno 1 semestre RAD Oct 5, 2015 Dec 12, 2015
lez 2 anno 1 semestre RAD Oct 5, 2015 Dec 19, 2015
lez 3 anno 1 semestre RAD Nov 23, 2015 Jan 29, 2016
lez 1 anno 2 semestre RAD Feb 8, 2016 Apr 16, 2016
lez 3 anno 2 semestre RAD Mar 7, 2016 Apr 9, 2016
lez 2 anno 2 semestre RAD Apr 11, 2016 Jun 4, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Esami TSRM 1 E 2 ANNO Jan 11, 2016 Feb 5, 2016
Sessione Invernale Esami TSRM 3 ANNO Feb 8, 2016 Mar 4, 2016
Sessione Estiva Esami TSRM 2 ANNO Jun 6, 2016 Jul 1, 2016
Sessione Estiva Esami TSRM 1 E 3 ANNO Jun 27, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
sessione esami autunnale Aug 29, 2016 Sep 23, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Laurea Autunnale Oct 1, 2016 Nov 30, 2016
Sessione Laurea Primaverile Mar 1, 2017 Apr 29, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 3 Anno TSRM 1^ periodo Tirocinio 3 Anno TSRM 1^ periodo Oct 5, 2015 Nov 20, 2015
Tirocinio 1 Anno TSRM 1^ periodo Tirocinio 1 Anno TSRM 1^ periodo Dec 14, 2015 Dec 18, 2015
Tirocinio 2 Anno TSRM 1 periodo Tirocinio 2 Anno TSRM 1 periodo Feb 8, 2016 Apr 9, 2016
Tirocinio 3 Anno TSRM 2^ periodo Tirocinio 3 Anno TSRM 2^ periodo Apr 11, 2016 Jun 17, 2016
Tirocinio 1 Anno TSRM 2^ periodo Tirocinio 1 Anno TSRM 2^ periodo Apr 18, 2016 Jun 18, 2016
Tirocinio 2 Anno TSRM 2 periodo Tirocinio 2 Anno TSRM 2 periodo Jul 4, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
irocinio 2 Anno TSRM 3periodo Tirocinio 2 Anno TSRM 3periodo Aug 29, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Tirocinio 1 Anno TSRM 3^ periodo Tirocinio 1 Anno TSRM 3^ periodo Aug 29, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Tirocinio 3 Anno TSRM 3^ periodo Tirocinio 3 Anno TSRM 3^ periodo Aug 29, 2016 Sep 16, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A C D E F G L M P R S T V Z

Adami Valentina

symbol email valentina.adami@univr.it

Adamoli Davide

symbol email davide.adamoli@univr.it

Cavalli Diego

symbol email diego.cavalli@univr.it

Cellini Barbara

symbol email barbara.cellini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027293

Curzel Mauro

symbol email mauromiao@yahoo.it symbol phone-number 0464 671804

Dall'Oglio Stefano

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

symbol email mirko.donofrio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124301

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Genovese Giordano

symbol email giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Magnan Bruno

symbol email bruno.magnan@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3510

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Manfredi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.manfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 74 89

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Moretti Ugo

symbol email ugo.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027602; 0458124245

Piovan Enrico

symbol email enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Polloniato Paolo Maria

symbol email paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0458123054

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Pozzi Mucelli Roberto

symbol email roberto.pozzimucelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027489 / 8074301

Rigo Flavio

symbol email flavio.rigo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Scarpa Federica

symbol email federica.scarpa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027256

Schenal Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045/ 8122124

Spiazzi Gabriele

Tambalo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tambalo@univr.it

Tortora Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.tortora@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Vasori Simone

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000380

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

MEZZI DI CONTRASTO E RADIOLOGIA CONTRASTOGRAFICA

Credits

2

Period

lez 1 anno 2 semestre RAD

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

TECNICHE DI RADIOLOGIA CONTRASTOGRAFICA

Credits

2

Period

lez 1 anno 2 semestre RAD

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Adriano Corsi

EMERGENZE IN RADIOLOGIA E PRIMO SOCCORSO

Credits

1

Period

lez 1 anno 2 semestre RAD

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Katia Donadello

FARMACOLOGIA

Credits

1

Period

lez 1 anno 2 semestre RAD

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Ugo Moretti

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
MILLER Trattato di anestesia A. Delfino Editore.  

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre dell'A.A. 2022/2023

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.


 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2022-23 29 KB, 28/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

Attachments


Student login and resources