Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2016/2017

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre triennali Sep 19, 2016 Jan 13, 2017
secondo semestre triennali Feb 20, 2017 Jun 1, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
Prove intermedie primo semestre Nov 7, 2016 Nov 11, 2016
Appelli esami sessione invernale Jan 16, 2017 Feb 17, 2017
Prove intermedie secondo semestre Apr 10, 2017 Apr 13, 2017
Appelli esami sessione estiva Jun 5, 2017 Jul 7, 2017
Appelli esami sessione autunnale Aug 28, 2017 Sep 15, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 30, 2016 Dec 1, 2016
Sessione invernale Apr 5, 2017 Apr 7, 2017
Sessione estiva Sep 11, 2017 Sep 13, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 5, 2017
Vacanze pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Vacanze estive Aug 7, 2017 Aug 25, 2017

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F L M P R S T Z

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Brentari Eugenio

eugenio.brentari@univr.it

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

silvia.cantele@univr.it 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Carlotto Ilaria

ilaria.carlotto@univr.it 045 802 8264

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

Faccincani Lorenzo

lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it 045 802 8610

Fiorentini Riccardo

riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Minozzo Marco

marco.minozzo@univr.it 045 802 8234

Peluso Eugenio

eugenio.peluso@univr.it 045 8028104

Peretti Alberto

alberto.peretti@univr.it 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Rossignoli Francesca

francesca.rossignoli@univr.it 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Rutigliano Michele

michele.rutigliano@univr.it 0458028610

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Sommacal Alessandro

alessandro.sommacal@univr.it 045 802 8716

Tescaro Mauro

mauro.tescaro@univr.it 045 802 8880

Zago Angelo

angelo.zago@univr.it 045 802 8414

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00457

Coordinatore

Ilaria Carlotto

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/09 - PUBLIC LAW

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

primo semestre triennali dal Sep 19, 2016 al Jan 13, 2017.

Learning outcomes

The course of Istituzioni di Diritto pubblico takes into consideration the Italian Constitutional Law, also in the perspective of EU law, and the principles of the Public Administration law.
The main purpose of the course is to provide the knowledge of the principles, of the notions and of the basic concepts of the discipline and, more generally, the necessary tools to well know the whole legal phenomenon in the subsequent university years and in the future professional activities.

Program

1. Introduction: the Law and the State; Forms of State and Government; the EU integration.
2. The sources of law.
3. The forms of direct democracy.
4. The Italian Parliament.
5. The Italian Government.
6. The Italian President of the Republic.
7. The Judicial Power.
8. The Italian Constitutional Court.
9. The Regions and the local Authorities.
10. The fundamental rights and the mandatory duties.
11. The Public Administration in the Italian Constitution.

Examination Methods

The final exam will be oral.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year
(Verona) primo semestre (lauree) From 9/28/20 To 12/23/20
years Teachings TAF Teacher
2° 3° Future matters D Alessandro Bucciol (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Future matters D Alessandro Bucciol (Coordinatore)
(Verona) primo semestre (lauree magistrali) From 10/5/20 To 12/23/20
years Teachings TAF Teacher
The fashion lab (1 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
The fashion lab (2 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
The fashion lab (3 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
(Verona) secondo semestre (lauree) From 2/15/21 To 6/1/21
years Teachings TAF Teacher
2° 3° Design and Evaluation of Economic and Social Policies D Federico Perali (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Public debate and scientific writing - 2020/2021 D Martina Menon (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Soft skills coaching days Vicenza (terza edizione) - 2020/2021 D Paola Signori (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Wake up Italia - 2020/2021 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
List of courses with unassigned period
years Teachings TAF Teacher
2° 3° Ciclo di video conferenze: "L’economia del Covid, Verona e l’Italia. Una pandemia che viene da lontano?" - 2020/21 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Ciclo tematico di conferenze (on-line): “Come saremo? Ripensare il mondo dopo il 2020” - 2020/21 D Federico Brunetti (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Communication Lab for press office and PR (in Italian) D Paola Signori (Coordinatore)
2° 3° Marketing plan - 2020/21 D Virginia Vannucci (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Data Analysis Laboratory with R (Vicenza) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Data Visualization Laboratory D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Python Laboratory D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Data Science Laboratory with SAP D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Advanced Excel Laboratory (Vicenza) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Excel Laboratory (Vicenza) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Programming in Matlab D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Programming in SAS D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Internships


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.