Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2016/2017

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I SEMESTRE Oct 3, 2016 Jan 21, 2017
II SEMESTRE Feb 27, 2017 Jun 10, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
Lingue - SESSIONE INVERNALE Jan 23, 2017 Feb 25, 2017
Lingue - SESSIONE ESTIVA Jun 12, 2017 Jul 29, 2017
Lingue - SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Aug 21, 2017 Sep 23, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
Lingue - Sessione di laurea invernale Apr 3, 2017 Apr 8, 2017
Lingue - Sessione di laurea estiva Jul 10, 2017 Jul 15, 2017
Lingue - Sessione di laurea autunnale Dec 18, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
Lingue - sessione di laurea invernale Mar 23, 2018 Mar 29, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
FESTA DI OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
FESTA DELL'IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2017 May 21, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
Vacanze Estive Aug 14, 2017 Aug 19, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
ANNUALE ANNUALE Oct 3, 2016 Jun 10, 2017

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N P R S T U V Z
FotoBirgitAlber,  July 20, 2014

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Artoni Daniele

daniele.artoni@univr.it +39 045802 8465

Battisti Chiara

chiara.battisti@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Beltrame Daniele

daniele.beltrame@univr.it

Benedettini Riccardo

riccardo.benedettini@univr.it +39 045 802 8413

Bertollo Sabrina

sabrina.bertollo@univr.it +39 045802 8753

Bezrucka Yvonne

yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it +39 045802 8580

Bonadonna Maria Francesca

mariafrancesca.bonadonna@univr.it +39 045802 8663

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Bullado Emanuela

emanuela.bullado@univr.it 045 8028049

Butturini Daniele

daniele.butturini@univr.it +39 045 8028882

Butturini Paolo

paolo.butturini@univr.it +39 0458028890 - 8406

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Cappelletti Cristina

cristina.cappelletti@univr.it

Ceresa Marco

Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it +39 045802 8117

Colombo Laura Maria

laura.colombo@univr.it + 39 045802 8322

Corrizzato Sara

sara.corrizzato@univr.it

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Di Leo Donata

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Fiorato Sidia

sidia.fiorato@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Franceschi Valeria

valeria.franceschi@univr.it +39 045802 8729

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Gambin Felice

felice.gambin@univr.it +39 045802 8323

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

rosanna.gorris@univr.it +39 045802 8324

Kofler Peter Erwin

peter.kofler@univr.it +39 045802 8313

Larcati Arturo

arturo.larcati@univr.it + 39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it +39 045802 8579

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Natale Massimo

massimo.natale@univr.it 045 802 8117

Nicolini Matteo

matteo.nicolini@univr.it +39 045 8028893

Niu Chunye

chunye.niu@univr.it

Paolini Sara

sara.paolini@univr.it

Perazzolo Paola

paola.perazzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Pes Annalisa

annalisa.pes@univr.it +39 045802 8318

Rabanus Stefan

stefan.rabanus@univr.it +39 045802 8490

Riolfo Gianluca

gianluca.riolfo@univr.it 0464/480337

Rossato Chiara

chiara.rossato@univr.it 045 802 8620

Salgaro Massimo

massimo.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8312

Salvi Luca

luca.salvi@univr.it +39 045802 8468

Savi Paola

paola.savi@univr.it 045-8028243

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Simeoni Francesca

francesca.simeoni@univr.it + 39 045 802 8160

Stanzani Sandro

sandro.stanzani@univr.it +39 0458028649

Sun Min

min.sun@univr.it

Tincani Chiara

chiara.tincani@univr.it +39 045 8028896

Ugolini Marta Maria

marta.ugolini@univr.it + 39 045 802 8126

Vigolo Vania

vania.vigolo@univr.it 045 802 8624

Zanfei Anna

anna.zanfei@univr.it +39 045802 8347

Zangrandi Alessandra

alessandra.zangrandi@univr.it 0458028115

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
1st foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
2nd foreign language
9
B
(L-OR/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
3rd foreign Language (b1):
3
F
-
Stage
6
S
-

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
1st foreign language
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
2nd foreign language
9
B
(L-OR/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
3rd foreign Language (b1):
3
F
-
Stage
6
S
-
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S002917

Teacher

Paolo Frassi

Coordinatore

Paolo Frassi

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/04 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION – FRENCH

Language of instruction

French fr

Period

II SEMESTRE dal Feb 27, 2017 al Jun 10, 2017.

Learning outcomes

Acquisition des principales notions de lexicologie et de sémantique lexicale. Principaux dictionnaires de la tradition lexicographique française.
---
Acquisition of the main notions of lexicology and lexical semantics. Main dictionnairies of the French lexicographical tradition.

Program

Ce cours se propose de fournir une introduction à la lexicologie, à la sémantique lexicale et à la lexicographie.
Le cours sera dispensé en langue française.

Bibliographie (textes obligatoires):

- A. Polguère (2017), Lexicologie et sémantique lexicale. Notions fondamentales, Montréal, Les Presses de l’Université de Montréal.
- J. Pruvost (2006), Les dictionnaires français, outils d’une langue et d’une culture, Paris, Ophrys.
---

This course aims at providing an introduction to lexicology, lexical semantics and lexicography.
The course will be in French.

Bibliography:

- A. Polguère (2017), Lexicologie et sémantique lexicale. Notions fondamentales, Montréal, Les Presses de l’Université de Montréal.
- J. Pruvost (2006), Les dictionnaires français, outils d’une langue et d’une culture, Paris, Ophrys.

Examination Methods

Oral interview in French.

Language skills: French B2

The language skills will be verified according to a certificate of CLA (Centro Linguistico d'Ateneo) or of an organization authorized by MIUR.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Letteratura russa Various topics
Letteratura russa Various topics

Linguistic training CLA


Student Guide


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.