Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 3, 2016 Nov 30, 2016
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 10, 2016 Dec 16, 2016
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Nov 7, 2016 Dec 16, 2016
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Dec 19, 2016 Feb 3, 2017
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 20, 2017 Mar 31, 2017
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 6, 2017 May 12, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO Dec 12, 2016 Jan 20, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 ANNO Jan 9, 2017 Feb 3, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 3 ANNO Feb 13, 2017 Feb 24, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 3 ANNO - 1 Apr 26, 2017 May 12, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO May 22, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3 ANNO Jul 3, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 1 ANNO Jul 3, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 1 ANNO Sep 1, 2017 Sep 21, 2017
FISIO ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE 2 e 3 ANNO Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2017 Nov 30, 2017
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2018 Mar 31, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO Aug 5, 2017 Aug 5, 2017
Vacanze Estive Aug 14, 2017 Aug 19, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEM (1 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEM (1 periodo) Oct 3, 2016 Nov 4, 2016
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEM FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEM Jan 23, 2017 Feb 17, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEM FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEM Feb 6, 2017 Mar 3, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEM (2 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEM (2 periodo) Feb 27, 2017 Apr 7, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (1 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (1 periodo) Apr 3, 2017 May 12, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (1 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (1 periodo) May 15, 2017 Jun 16, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEM FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEM May 15, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (2 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (2 periodo) Jun 26, 2017 Jul 21, 2017
FISIO ROV TIROCINIO 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (2 periodo) FISIO ROV TIROCINO 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEM (2 periodo) Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T Z

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Bodini Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.bodini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7124

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Cappuccini Manuela

symbol email manuela.cappuccini@apss.tn.it
CarboneSilvia

Carbone Silvia

ConcatoDavide

Concato Davide

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Ferrari Maria Gloria

symbol email gloria.ferrari@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0464 453148

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133
FrancesconiDenis

Francesconi Denis

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124749

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)
Immagine,  May 28, 2019

Ghirotto Luca

symbol email luca.ghirotto@univr.it

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Grisenti Rolly

symbol email grisenti@science.unitn.it

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027655

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0461904639

Narduzzi Pamela

symbol email pamela.narduzzi@apss.tn.it
Raffaeta'Roberta

Raffaeta' Roberta

Rigo Adriano

symbol email adriano.rigo@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461902345

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Sala Francesco

symbol email francesco.sala@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2695 (segreteria)

Salviati Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.salviati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

symbol email andrea.sbarbati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7266

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tassinari Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,MED/48
6
A/B
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
5
A/B
M-DEA/01 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/48
5
A/B
MED/34 ,MED/48 ,M-PED/01
8
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/01
activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B/C
MED/43 ,MED/44 ,M-PSI/06 ,SECS-P/10 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/24 ,MED/48
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000129

Credits

5

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODOLOGIA GENERALE IN FISIOTERAPIA

Credits

2

Period

FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ROVERETO

RADIOPROTEZIONE

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ROVERETO

Academic staff

Fabio Zanella

IGIENE EDUCAZIONE SANITARIA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ROVERETO

Academic staff

William Mantovani

ANTROPOLOGIA CULTURALE

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ROVERETO

Academic staff

Roberta Raffaeta'

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi - 2 sessione A.A. 22-23 pdf, it, 367 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf Format Copertina Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 142 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Guida Stesura Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 862 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Risultati esame di stato 25.03.24 pdf, it, 273 KB, 25/03/24

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Documents


Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente