Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2016 Dec 7, 2016
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 5, 2016 Nov 15, 2016
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 10, 2016 Dec 16, 2016
TERP ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Feb 1, 2017 Mar 10, 2017
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) Feb 1, 2017 Mar 17, 2017
TERP ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Mar 13, 2017 May 19, 2017
TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Apr 26, 2017 May 26, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP ROV sessione invernale 2 anno Dec 19, 2016 Jan 27, 2017
TERP ROV sessione invernale 1 e 3 anno Jan 9, 2017 Jan 31, 2017
TERP ROV sessione estiva 2 anno May 29, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
TERP ROV sessione estiva 1 e 3 anno Jul 3, 2017 Jul 31, 2017
TERP ROV sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2017 Dec 31, 2017
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2018 Apr 30, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2016 Nov 1, 2016
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2016 Dec 8, 2016
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 7, 2017
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2017 May 1, 2017
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2017 Jun 2, 2017
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO Aug 5, 2017 Aug 5, 2017
Vacanze Estive Aug 14, 2017 Aug 19, 2017
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEMESTRE Nov 16, 2016 Dec 22, 2016
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Jan 30, 2017 Mar 10, 2017
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Mar 13, 2017 May 5, 2017
TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (1° ESPERIENZA) Mar 20, 2017 Apr 21, 2017
TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) May 15, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) May 29, 2017 Jun 23, 2017
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (2° ESPERIENZA) Jun 27, 2017 Jul 28, 2017
TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (3° ESPERIENZA) TERP ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEMESTRE (3° ESPERIENZA) Sep 1, 2017 Sep 29, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

symbol email giancarla.albertoli@tin.it symbol phone-number 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Berti Loretta

symbol email loretta.berti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458127442

Burti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.burti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127441 - 42

Carpineta Sandro

symbol email carpineta.sandro@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0465 339716

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

symbol email silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

De Stefani Renzo

symbol email destefani.r@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 985825

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

symbol email valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Latterini Enrica

symbol email enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Moser Claudio

symbol email claudio.moser@apss.tn.it

Nocera Antonio

symbol email antonio.nocera@univr.it

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Raffaeta' Roberta

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Virga Mariano

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it symbol phone-number 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000211

Credits

7

Language

Italian

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

PATOLOGIA GENERALE

Credits

2

Period

TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Carlo Laudanna

FISIOLOGIA UMANA

Credits

2

Period

TERP ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Enrico Tam

ANATOMIA UMANA

Credits

2

Period

CLID LEZ 1A 1S

Academic staff

Carlo Zancanaro

ISTOLOGIA

Credits

1

Period

Not yet assigned

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Pontieri GM Patologia e Fisiopatologia Generale per i corsi di laurea in professioni sanitarie (ristampa aggiornata) Edizioni Piccin, Padova 2007

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi 1° semestre.

Gli orari potrebbero subire alcune modifiche; pertanto si consiglia di consultare l'orario delle lezioni giornalmente nell‘area riservata MyUnivr e/o ORARIO LEZIONI e la bacheca del corso presente nella sede didattica

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Appelli d'esame

AVVISO IMPORTANTE


Student login and resources