Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 2A 1S Oct 1, 2016 Dec 18, 2016
PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 3A 1S Oct 1, 2016 Dec 18, 2016
PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 1A 1S Oct 1, 2016 Dec 18, 2016
PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 3A 2S Feb 27, 2017 May 12, 2016
PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 2A 2S Feb 27, 2017 May 12, 2017
PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 1A 2S Feb 27, 2017 May 12, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M O P R S T V

Adami Valentina

symbol email valentina.adami@univr.it

Anselmi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.anselmi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6138369

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Bernardelli Stefano

symbol email bernardelli.stefano@alice.it symbol phone-number 045 8122139

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Cicoira Mariantonietta

symbol email mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7720
De MariaElia

De Maria Elia

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Gamba Gianluigi

symbol email johnleg@yahoo.com symbol phone-number 045 8122476

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653
MenonTiziano

Menon Tiziano

symbol email cardiochirurgia@azosp.vr.it symbol phone-number +039 045 8072391
MessaMichele Giuseppe

Messa Michele Giuseppe

Milano Aldo Domenico

symbol email aldo.milano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 1226

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Perbellini Luigi

symbol email luigi.perbellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4295

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Rossi Andrea

symbol email andrea.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3706

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Spelta Francesco

symbol email francesco.spelta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4262

Tabbi Rocco

symbol email rocco.tabbi@aovr.veneto.it

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tomei Ruggero

symbol email ruggero.tomei@alice.it

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07
6
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01610

Credits

8

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

MICROBIOLOGIA CLINICA

Credits

2

Period

PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 1A 2S

Academic staff

Davide Gibellini

FARMACOLOGIA GENERALE

Credits

2

Period

PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 1A 2S

ANATOMIA PATOLOGICA

Credits

2

Period

PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 1A 2S

Academic staff

Matteo Brunelli

PATOLOGIA GENERALE

Credits

2

Period

PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 1A 2S

Academic staff

Flavia Bazzoni

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
La Placa Principi di Microbiologia Medica Edises 2014
A. Conforti, L. Cuzzolin, R. Leone, U. Moretti, G. Pignataro, M. Taglialatela, M. Vanzetta Farmacologia per le professioni sanitarie (Edizione 1) Idelson-Gnocchi 2015 978-88-7947-592-1
Fauci, Braunwald, Kasper, Houser, Longo, Jameson, Loscalzo Harrison Practice. Cardiologia McGraw-Hill Education 2012 8808185494
Robbins e Cotran Le basi patologiche delle malattie (due volumi) Elsevier 2010
Mozzo Pierluigi Materiale didattico e informatico distribuito dal docente 2018
Emanuel Rubin, Howard M. Reisner Patologia Generale. L'essenziale Piccin 2015 978-88-299-2740-1

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Idoneità esame di stato 20 novembre 2023 pdf, it, 89 KB, 20/11/23

Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 88 KB, 22/05/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 2 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 184 KB, 09/05/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 3 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 177 KB, 07/05/24

Appelli d'esame

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf CALENDARIO ESAMI PERFUSIONISTI AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 163 KB, 18/06/24

Student login and resources