Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2016/2017 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M O P R S T V

Adami Valentina

valentina.adami@univr.it

Anselmi Maurizio

maurizio.anselmi@univr.it +39 045 812 2779

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Bernardelli Stefano

bernardelli.stefano@alice.it 045 8122139

Brunelli Matteo

matteo.brunelli@univr.it +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

laura.calderan@univr.it 0458027562

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Cicoira Mariantonietta

mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it +39 045 812 7720

De Maria Elia

foto,  May 29, 2015

Faggian Giuseppe

giuseppe.faggian@univr.it +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Ferrari Marcello

marcello.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gamba Gianluigi

johnleg@yahoo.com 045 8122476

Gibellini Davide

davide.gibellini@univr.it +390458027559

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

giovanni.luciani@univr.it +39 045 812 3303

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Menon Tiziano

cardiochirurgia@azosp.vr.it +039 045 8072391

Messa Michele Giuseppe

Milano Aldo Domenico

aldo.milano@univr.it +39 045 812 1226

Onorati Francesco

francesco.onorati@univr.it 045/8121945

Perbellini Luigi

luigi.perbellini@univr.it +39 045 812 4295

Pesarini Gabriele

gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it 045 8122915

Poltronieri Roberto

roberto.poltronieri@univr.it +39 0458027146

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

flavio.ribichini@univr.it +39 045 812 2039

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Rossi Andrea

andrea.rossi@univr.it +39 045 812 3706

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Spelta Francesco

francesco.spelta@univr.it +39 045 812 4262

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000039

Credits

4

Coordinatore

Laura Calderan

The teaching is organized as follows:

Anatomia umana

Credits

2

Period

PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 1A 1S

Academic staff

Laura Calderan

Fisiologia

Credits

2

Period

PERFUSIONISTI LEZ 1A 1S

Academic staff

Roberto Poltronieri

Learning outcomes

------------------------
MM: FISIOLOGIA
------------------------
The course provides the scientific knowledge of the human body's general structure. The student learns the working principles of the different organs, the dynamic integration of organs in apparatuses and the general mechanisms of the functional control in normal conditions.
------------------------
MM: ANATOMIA UMANA
------------------------
The course is aimed at learning by the student of anatomic architecture and morphology of organs, systems and apparatus and the functional significance of their overall organization in the human body. A good knowledge of topographic Anatomy and macroscopic and microscopic morphological characteristics of anatomical structures of most interest

Program

------------------------
MM: FISIOLOGIA
------------------------
CELLULAR PHYSIOLOGY 1) Cellular homeostasis 2) Action potential and synaptic transmission 3) Skeletal muscle CARDIOVASCULAR APPARATUS 4) Cardiac autorhythmicity and cardiac impulse propagation 5) Heart nervous control 6) Excitement and cardiac contractility 7) Cardiac reflexes 8) Stroke volume 9) Cardiac output 10) ECG and cardiac cycle 11) Cardiac work and metabolism 12) Hemodynamic principles of the cardiovascular system 13) Vascular resistance 14) Capillaires, veins and lymphatics 15) Blood pressure 16) Cardiovascolar control RESPIRATORY APPARATUS 17) Respiratory mechanism 18) Pulmonary volumes and capacities 19) Ventilation and perfusion 20) Gas diffusion 21) Respiratory gas transport 22) Respiratory control KIDNEY APPARATUS 23) Nephron 24) Glomerular filtration rate and renal plasma flow 25) Reabsorption and secretion renal 26) Urine concentration and dilution 27) Idric and elecrolyte balance 28) Acid-base balance 29) Urination NERVOUS SYSTEM 30) Autonomic nervous system (sympathetic and parasympathetic control) 31) Adrenergic and cholinergic receptors
------------------------
MM: ANATOMIA UMANA
------------------------
Introduction to the study of human anatomy. General structure of the organism and anatomical terminology: anatomic location; section planes and surfaces; movements; parenchymatous viscera; hollow viscera; Vascular-nervous bundles. Topographic Anatomy: General Organization of the human body: the body surface; cavity; thorax; abdomen; neck; head, arts. -Muscles: muscle tissue, muscular tissue types and their functional differentiation. Cardiovascular: General information; heart; arteries; veins; microcirculation; pulmonary circulation; systemic circulation; arteries and veins of the great movement; Fetal circulation elements. The blood. The heart. Respiratory system: external nose and nasal passages; larynx; trachea; bronchi; the lungs; pleure. Urinary system: General information; Rene; renal pelvis; ureter; bladder; male urethra and prostate; the female urethra. Endocrine system: topography, structure and function of the major endocrine glands.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
vanputte regan russo Anatomia (Edizione 3) idelson gnocchi 2014 9788879475846
Drake - Volg - Mitchell Anatomia del Gray - I fondamenti di Gray 2015
Netter F.H. Atlante di anatomia fisiopatologia e clinica Collezione CIBA  
Stanfield CL Fisiologia (Edizione 5) EdiSES 2017 9788879599726

Examination Methods

------------------------
MM: FISIOLOGIA
------------------------
Multiple choice test
------------------------
MM: ANATOMIA UMANA
------------------------
written test

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 verranno pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
Le lezioni si svolgeranno in sicurezza, la capienza delle aule è  limitata al 50% dei posti disponibili 
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.
er consentire a tutta la comunità studentesca di frequentare le attività didattiche in presenza, potrà essere utilizzato il principio di turnazione ovvero l’alternanza tra la possibilità di frequentare in presenza. Verrà data priorità di accesso all’aula alle studentesse e agli studenti con esigenze specifiche di apprendimento e alle studentesse e agli studenti internazionali che lo richiederanno
 
Il Collegio Didattico ha recentemente deliberato che le lezioni siano erogate in presenza a metà studenti e l’altra metà in diretta streaming per tutti e tre gli anni di corso, attraverso l’utilizzo della piattaforma Zoom e che essendo  la frequenza prevista dal regolamento obbligatoria ( 75% per l'insegnamento e 50% del modulo), pena l'esclusione all’esame. Quest‘ultima è considerarata valida se lo studente è presente in aula e/o in collegamento in diretta streaming.

IMPORTANTE: PER POTER SEGUIRE LE LEZIONI IN STREAMING, I POSTI A SEDERE IN AULA, DOVRANNO RISULTARE TUTTI OCCUPATI

Lo studente è obbligato a mantenere accesa la telecamera mentre il microfono può essere spento.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula 5 della lente didattica all'interno del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 7 posti in presenza. E‘ obbligatorio che il n. di studenti  prenotati per queste aule siano gli stessi numeri/persone per:
 
1 ANNO: Aula 5 lente Didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aule OCM Borgo Trento

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 1 SEM AA 2021-22 26 KB, 06/10/21 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

4) Risiedere in un luogo ad oltre 80 km dalla sede didattica del Corso di Studi;

Attachments


Area riservata studenti