Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TPALL 1° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2014 Feb 1, 2015
TPALL 2° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2014 Feb 1, 2015
TPALL 2° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Feb 2, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
TPALL 1° ANNO 2° SEMESTRE Feb 2, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE 1°-2°A Jan 7, 2015 Jan 30, 2015
Sessione estiva 2° e 3°anno Jun 9, 2015 Jul 3, 2015
Sessione estiva 1°anno Jul 6, 2015 Jul 30, 2015
Sessione estiva triennio Sep 2, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
Festività natalizie Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono - TN Jun 26, 2015 Jun 26, 2015
Vacanze Estive Aug 10, 2015 Aug 16, 2015

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Constantin Gabriela

symbol email gabriela.constantin@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027102

Donadelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.donadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027281

Fele Giolo

symbol email giolo.fele@unitn.it

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Perbellini Luigi

symbol email luigi.perbellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4295

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Princivalle Andrea

symbol email andrea.princivalle@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124805

Rizzi Corrado

symbol email corrado.rizzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7947

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Torre Francesco

symbol email francesco.torre@apss.tn.it

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccatelli Gianni

symbol email gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7952

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
ICAR/17 ,ING-IND/09 ,ING-IND/11 ,MED/50
8
B
CHIM/12 ,ICAR/03 ,ICAR/20 ,MED/42 ,MED/50
6
B
IUS/09 ,IUS/16 ,IUS/17 ,MED/43

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
ICAR/17 ,ING-IND/09 ,ING-IND/11 ,MED/50
8
B
CHIM/12 ,ICAR/03 ,ICAR/20 ,MED/42 ,MED/50
6
B
IUS/09 ,IUS/16 ,IUS/17 ,MED/43

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000465

Credits

6

Coordinatore

Rocco Micciolo

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

STATISTICA APPLICATA ALLA RICERCA EPIDEMIOLOGICA

Credits

2

Period

3° ANNO 1° Semestre

Academic staff

Rocco Micciolo

PROGETTAZIONE DI INTERVENTI DI PROMOZIONE ALLA SALUTE

Credits

2

Period

3° ANNO 1° Semestre

Academic staff

William Mantovani

METODI E TECNICHE DEGLI INVESTIMENTI EDUCATIVI

Credits

1

Period

3° ANNO 1° Semestre

Academic staff

Cinzia Vivori

METODOLOGIA DELLA PREVENZIONE BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE

Credits

1

Period

3° ANNO 1° Semestre

Academic staff

Mirko Mazzurana

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Orario Lezioni

Orario lezioni del primo anno 2022/23

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Orario 1° anno 518 KB, 04/10/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Servizi agli studenti - Polo Universitario Professioni Sanitarie 1270 KB, 21/11/22