Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2015 Jan 29, 2016
II semestre Mar 1, 2016 Jun 3, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Jan 25, 2016 Feb 26, 2016
Sessione Estiva Jun 6, 2016 Jul 8, 2016
Sessione Autunnale Aug 29, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Sessione Straordinaria Jan 30, 2017 Feb 28, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria 14/15 Mar 21, 2016 Apr 11, 2016
Sessione Estiva Jul 11, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
Sessione Autunnale Oct 17, 2016 Nov 4, 2016
Sessione straordinaria 15/16 Mar 20, 2017 Apr 7, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vancanze di Pasqua Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Ardigo' Luca Paolo

symbol email luca.ardigo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5117

Bergamaschi Giuliano

symbol email giuliano.bergamaschi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028142

Bertinato Luciano

symbol email luciano.bertinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425168

Bertoldi Mariarita

symbol email mita.bertoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027671

Campara Andrea

symbol email campara@csssport.com symbol phone-number +39 045 8922179

Cesari Paola

symbol email paola.cesari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425124

Cevese Antonio

symbol email antonio.cevese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425134

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Donataccio Maria Pia

symbol email mariapia.donataccio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2320

Durigon Valter

symbol email vdurigon@katamail.com

Farinon Paolo

symbol email paolo.farinon@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133

Grazioli Silvano

symbol email verona@studiorehab.it symbol phone-number 045 820 4750

Lanza Massimo

symbol email massimo.lanza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425118

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Malatesta Manuela

symbol email manuela.malatesta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7569

Mascalzoni Dino

symbol email dino.mascalzoni@univr.it

Merola Caterina

symbol email caterina.merola@univr.it

Milanese Chiara

symbol email chiara.milanese@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425173

Pellegrini Barbara

symbol email barbara.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0464 483507

Pogliaghi Silvia

symbol email silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425128

Ricci Matteo

symbol email matteo.ricci@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Schena Federico

symbol email federico.schena@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Tronca Luigi

symbol email luigi.tronca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028075

Venturelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.venturelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425114

Zamparo Paola

symbol email paola.zamparo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
BIO/13
8
A/B
IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07
9
A/C
M-PSI/01 ,M-PSI/06
Foreign Language
2
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 2°- 3°One course to be chosen among the following
Between the years: 2°- 3°
Other activitites
3
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02097

Coordinatore

Alberto Nuvolari

Credits

3

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-EDF/02 - SPORT SCIENCES AND METHODOLOGY

Period

I semestre dal Oct 3, 2016 al Jan 27, 2017.

Learning outcomes

Informare gli studenti riguardo un aspetto, quello della comunicazione, che ha assunto nel tempo una importanza notevole e di fornire loro le conoscenze di base e gli strumenti utili per essere in grado di comunicare una volta inseriti nella vita lavorativa.

Program

Cenni di storia di giornalismo sportivo; evoluzione del linguaggio nelle cronache sportive; strategia della comunicazione; lettura ed analisi dei quotidiani; ruolo dei periodici sportivi; giornalismo sportivo radiofonico e televisivo; letteratura e sport; tecnica dell’intervista; rapporto fra stampa ed istituzioni; commento di un avvenimento sportivo; calcio e giornalismo; giornalismo e doping; sport e disabilità e realtà paralimpica.

Testi consigliati:
“I Senzabrera”
Relazione attività A.A. 2015-2016: il sottoscritto, unitamente al cultore di materia prof. Adalberto Scemma, dopo aver evidenziato alcune nozioni basilari del giornalismo, hanno svolto le lezioni invitando giornalisti del settore sportivo di quotidiani,periodici,radio e televisioni; dirigenti di Coni,federazioni, istituzioni. Gli ospiti hanno raccontato la loro esperienza agli studenti che hanno rivolto domande specifiche ed hanno tratto spunto per confezionare articoli. Con le società di Chievo, Hellas, Marmi Lanza e Tezenis ed altre ancora, è stato stipulato un accordo che prevedeva l’accredito, a richiesta degli studenti, in occasione delle partite di campionato.

Examination Methods

Lo studente deve presentare quattro articoli – una cronaca, un’intervista, una recensione di un libro sportivo, un approfondimento -argomenti completi di titolazione: occhiello, titolo e sottotitolo. La prova orale verte sui contenuti del materiale presentato

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Student mentoring


Area riservata studenti


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Linee Guida laurea triennale 401 KB, 20/09/22 

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Attività motorie preventive e sistema gastroenterico Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics
La sigaretta elettronica: uso tra gli sportivi Various topics
Neurotrofine ed movimento: il ruolo del neurotrofismo nell'esercizio Various topics

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

L’orario delle lezioni è pubblicato nel portale studenti e nella app univr lezioni

Lezioni Frontali in aula

E' obbligatoria la prenotazione del posto in aula. La presenza deve essere confermata nella app all'inizio della lezione.

Esercitazioni e laboratori

Sono organizzati per gruppi dai singoli docenti responsabili dei corsi. Non è necessaria la prenotazione del posto: la presenza sarà rilevata dal docente il giorno stesso.

Vige l'obbligo di frequenza al 70% come da Regolamento dei corsi di laurea e laurea magistrale:

Regolamento L-22 triennale

Regolamento LM-67

Regolamento LM-68

 

L'accesso alle pagine Moodle dei singoli insegnamenti è vincolato alla compilazione del piano di studi.

Ulteriori informazioni:

App Univr Lezioni, FAQ e guida all'utilizzo sono disponibili al seguente link: https://www.univr.it/it/app-univr-lezioni

Comunicati: Avvisi per studenti

 


Language skills