Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2017/2018

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF LEG - 1° anno 1° sem Oct 3, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
INF LEG - 2° anno 1° sem Oct 4, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
INF LEG - 3° anno 1° sem Oct 16, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
INF LEG - 1° anno 2° sem Feb 1, 2018 Apr 10, 2018
INF LEG - 3° anno 2° sem Mar 13, 2018 May 15, 2018
INF LEG - 2° anno 2° sem Apr 16, 2018 Jun 29, 2018
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF LEG - sessione invernale 1-2 anno Jan 8, 2018 Jan 31, 2018
INF LEG - sessione invernale 3 anno Feb 15, 2018 Mar 12, 2018
INF LEG - sessione estiva 1-2-3 anno Jul 2, 2018 Jul 31, 2018
INF LEG - sessione autunnale 1-2-3 anno Sep 3, 2018 Sep 28, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ SESSIONE Oct 1, 2018 Nov 30, 2018
2^ SESSIONE Mar 1, 2019 Apr 30, 2019
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Day Nov 1, 2017 Nov 1, 2017
Immaculate Conception Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 2017
Vacanze natalizie Dec 22, 2017 Jan 7, 2018
Easter break Mar 30, 2018 Apr 3, 2018
Liberation Day Apr 25, 2018 Apr 25, 2018
Labour Day May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018
Republic Day Jun 2, 2018 Jun 2, 2018
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF LEG 2° anno 1^ esp INF LEG 2° anno 1^ esp Feb 1, 2018 Mar 13, 2018
INF LEG 2° anno 2^ esp INF LEG 2° anno 2^ esp Mar 19, 2018 Apr 13, 2018
INF LEG 1° anno 1^ esp INF LEG 1° anno 1^ esp Apr 12, 2018 May 22, 2018
INF LEG 3° anno 2^ esp INF LEG 3° anno 2^ esp May 16, 2018 Jun 29, 2018
INF LEG 1° anno 2^ esp INF LEG 1° anno 2^ esp May 28, 2018 Jun 29, 2018
INF LEG 3° anno 1^ esp INF LEG 3° anno 1^ esp Jul 8, 2018 Feb 9, 2018
INF LEG 3° anno 3^ esp INF LEG 3° anno 3^ esp Sep 3, 2018 Oct 12, 2018
INF LEG 2° anno 3^ esp INF LEG 2° anno 3^ esp Sep 3, 2018 Oct 5, 2018

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G I L M P R S T V Z

Baldo Sandro

sandro.baldo64@gmail.com

Bertoldo Francesco

francesco.bertoldo@univr.it +39 045 812 6485

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bonetti Andrea

oncologia.medica.leg@aulsslegnago.it

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cafaro Daniela

daniela.cafaro@univr.it 0458128121

Cavallaro Maddalena

Cecchini Maria Paola

mariapaola.cecchini@univr.it +39 045 802 7670

Cesaro Giulio

giulio.cesaro@aulsslegnago.it

Conti Michela

michela.conti@univr.it 0458123295

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Guilarte Valentina

valentina.guilarte@aovr.veneto.it 0458122796

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Liziero Luciano

luciano.liziero@univr.it 0429788181/85

Lonardi Cristina

cristina.lonardi@univr.it 045/8028360

Mariotto Sofia Giovanna

sofia.mariotto@univr.it 0458027167

Missaglia Anna

anna.missaglia@univr.it 0442622901

Pedrazzani Corrado

corrado.pedrazzani@univr.it +39 045 812 6719

Pietrobelli Angelo

angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it +39 045 812 7125

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Princivalle Andrea

andrea.princivalle@univr.it 045 8124805

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ruzzenente Andrea

andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it +39 045 812 4464

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Tollini Morena

morena.tollini@univr.it 0442/622137

Tosato Sarah

sarah.tosato@univr.it 045 8124441

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zaffanello Marco

marco.zaffanello@univr.it +39 045 812 7126

Zoppini Giacomo

giacomo.zoppini@univr.it +39 045 8123115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Prova finale
7
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000115

Credits

4

Coordinatore

Olga Guarese

The teaching is organized as follows:

Infermieristica pediatrica

Credits

1

Period

INF LEG - 3° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Chiara Tosin

Assistenza ostetrica

Credits

1

Period

INF LEG - 3° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Olga Guarese

Ginecologia ostetrica

Credits

1

Period

INF LEG - 3° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Marco Gentile

Pediatria

Credits

1

Period

INF LEG - 3° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Marco Zaffanello

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
IRC European Pediatric Immediate Life Support IRC edizioni 2016 978 1 903812 34 1
Di Giacomo P, Rigon L. A. Assistenza Infermieristica e Ostetrica in area materno-infantile Ed. Casa Editrice Ambrosiana 2006
Miriam Guana et. al La disciplina ostetrica (Edizione 2) Mc Graw Hill 2011
Saiani Luisa-Brugnolli Anna Trattato di cure infermieristiche (Edizione 2) Idelson-Gnocchi 2013 8879475762
Bona G, Miniero R Pediatria Pratica Edizioni Minerva Medica 2009

Corsi Elettivi

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Health professions mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.