Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S V Z

Bombieri Rosi

rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Brugnolli Anna

anna.brugnolli@apss.tn.it +039 0461 903091

Carfagna Marina

mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Di Giulio Paola

paola.digiulio@unito.it 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

paola.dinicola@univr.it +39 045 802 8040

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

massimo.franchi@univr.it +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

simonetta.friso@univr.it +39 045 812 6369

Gosetti Giorgio

giorgio.gosetti@univr.it 045.8028650

Laquintana Dario

dario.laquintana@univr.it 0255033107

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Marcon Alessandro

alessandro.marcon@univr.it +39 045 802 7668

Marognolli Oliva

oliva.marognolli@univr.it 045 802 7246

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Palese Alvisa

alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Patuzzo Sara

sara.patuzzo@univr.it 0458121830

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Pilotto Sara

sara.pilotto@univr.it +390458128124

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

giovanni.pollini@univr.it +39 045 812 7322

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Saiani Luisa

luisa.saiani@univr.it 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Venturini Francesca

francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

mauro.zamboni@univr.it +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
Multidisciplinary seminaries
1
F
-
Stage
30
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SPS/07
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
Multidisciplinary seminaries
1
F
-
Stage
30
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000456

Credits

6

Coordinatore

Luisa Saiani

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODOLOGIE DIDATTICHE E TUTORIALI

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre LMSIO

Academic staff

Luisa Saiani

MODELLI DI APPRENDIMENTO DALL'ESPERIENZA

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre LMSIO

Academic staff

Rosi Bombieri

PSICOLOGIA CLINICA E DEI GRUPPI

Credits

2

Period

1°anno 2°semestre LMSIO

Academic staff

Lidia Del Piccolo

Learning outcomes

The main learning outcomes are:
- to deepen the different theories on adult learning
- to acquire skills on situated, reflective and transformative learning
- to facilitate basic and advanced education processes in nursing and midwifery
- to improve communication skills to establish good relationships with patient and family.
The course is divided into the following modules:
- clinical and group psychology
- teaching and tutorial methodologies
- models of experience-based learning
for a total of 6 ECTS credits.

Program

Psychological theories and learning models
Experiential knowledge and reflective learning
Communication techniques for conflicts management and negotiation
Group dynamics
Tutorship and its declinations (tutor, coach, mentor, counselor)
Organizational learning
Tutorial methodologies (structured feedback, self-learning plan, portfolio)

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Zannini L. Fare Formazione nei contesti di prevenzione e cura Edizioni pensa Multimedia 2015
Fraccaroli, F. Apprendimento e formazione nelle organizzazioni. Il Mulino. Milano. 2007
Zannini L. La tutorship nella formazione degli adulti uno sguardo pedagogico Milano: Guerrini Scientifica 2009
Knowles, M., Holton, E.F. & Swanson, R.A. Quando l'adulto impara. Andragogia e sviluppo della persona. (Edizione 9) Franco Angeli. Milano 2008
Mortari Luigina Apprendere dall’esperienza. Il pensare riflessivo nella formazione Carocci, Roma. 2003
Santoianni Flavia Modelli e strumenti di insegnamento Carocci 2010
Del Piccolo Lidia Competenze per comunicare con i pazienti Piccin 2015
G.P. Quaglino, S.Casagrande, A.Castellano Gruppo di Lavoro Lavoro di Gruppo Raffaello corina Editore 1992
Docente del corso Materiale didattico: slides delle lezioni e articoli suggeriti nel programma 2021
Sanavio Ezio; Cornoldi Cesare Psicologia clinica (3 ed.) (Edizione 3) Il Mulino, Bologna 2017

Examination Methods

The exam consists in a written test with multiple-choice questions and an oral examination to assess knowledges learned and the ability to apply these into the practice.
The oral exam covers the all program.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 30/05/2022

Attachments


Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Elenco sedi stage accreditate 376 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida allo stage 386 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 01.Modulo firma presenze 198 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA 1321 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor 44 KB, 23/06/21 
Doc_Univr_msword 05.Modulo valutazione 104 KB, 23/06/21 

Area riservata studenti


Appelli d'esame

COMUNICATO UNITA' DI CRISI (agg. 2/05/2022)
 

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il “Modulo per la richiesta di esame o sessione di laurea o diploma a distanza_rev.02/05/2022

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli giugno luglio 2022 174 KB, 02/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli settembre 2022 120 KB, 12/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Esiti Canzan 27 luglio 2022 160 KB, 05/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf ESITI PROFFRANCHI-21LUG22.pdf 395 KB, 08/08/22