Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2018/2019

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
ANNUALE Oct 1, 2018 Jun 1, 2019
I semestre Oct 1, 2018 Jan 12, 2019
II semestre Feb 18, 2019 Jun 1, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
ESAMI LINGUE- sessione invernale Jan 14, 2019 Feb 16, 2019
ESAMI LINGUE- sessione estiva Jun 3, 2019 Jul 27, 2019
ESAMI LINGUE- sessione autunnale Aug 26, 2019 Sep 21, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione autunnale (a.a. 2017/18) Nov 12, 2018 Nov 17, 2018
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione straordinaria (a.a. 2017/18) Apr 1, 2019 Apr 6, 2019
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione estiva (a.a. 2018/19) Jul 8, 2019 Jul 13, 2019
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione autunnale (a.a. 2018/19) Nov 4, 2019 Nov 9, 2019
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione straordinaria (a.a. 2018/19) Mar 30, 2020 Apr 4, 2020
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Sospensione dell'attività didattica Nov 2, 2018 Nov 3, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 19, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Sospensione dell'attività didattica Apr 24, 2019 Apr 24, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Sospensione dell'attività didattica May 20, 2019 May 20, 2019
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 13, 2019 Aug 18, 2019

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F L M N O P R S T U V Z

Aloe Stefano

stefano.aloe@univr.it +39 045802 8409

Bellini Marta

marta.bellini@univr.it 0455116176

Bisetto Barbara

barbara.bisetto@univr.it +39 045802 8597

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Carol Lidia

lidia.carolgerones@univr.it

Cassia Fabio

fabio.cassia@univr.it 0458028689

Confente Ilenia

ilenia.confente@univr.it 045 802 8174

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Dalle Pezze Francesca

francesca.dallepezze@univr.it + 39 045802 8598

Ferrari Maria Luisa

marialuisa.ferrari@univr.it 045 802 8532

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Lora Riccardo

riccardo.lora@univr.it 045 802 7606

Mannoni Michele

michele.mannoni@univr.it +39 045802 8597

Martinelli Caterina

caterina.martinelli@univr.it + 39 045 802 8661

Niu Chunye

chunye.niu@univr.it

Ortino Matteo

matteo.ortino@univr.it +39 045 8028830

Pizzamiglio Maurizio

maurizio.pizzamiglio@univr.it

Resi Rossella

rossella.resi@univr.it

Rodriguez Abella Rosa Maria

rosa.rodriguez@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Rospocher Marco

marco.rospocher@univr.it +39 045802 8326

Sun Min

min.sun@univr.it

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663

Toffali Antonella

antonella.toffali@univr.it

Ugolini Marta Maria

marta.ugolini@univr.it + 39 045 802 8126

Vernizzi Silvia

silvia.vernizzi@univr.it 045 802 8168 (VR) 0444 393937 (VI)

Vettorel Paola

paola.vettorel@univr.it +39 045802 8259

Zanfei Anna

anna.zanfei@univr.it +39 045802 8347

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Further linguistic skills
6
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006136

Coordinatore

Alessandro Bigi

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/08 - MANAGEMENT

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Oct 1, 2018 al Jan 12, 2019.

Learning outcomes

The course has the aim to give the students useful tools and competencies to understand, define and manage digital marketing processes for goods and services both in B2B and B2C activities.

Using interactive lectures, business cases, testimonials, and class exercise an active approach, students will identify the leading theories to apply in the definition of a marketing plan, studying both theoretical and practical aspects of marketing and facing the digital and classical challenges of today's world.

In addition to the theoretical aspects, the course will teach a methodological approach to digital, strategic and operational marketing, identifying the information needed to start a correct decisional process and the steps to reach the marketing targets identified.

Program

Syllabus

- Definitions of Marketing and the role of customer
- Digital marketing, a definition
- Marketing process and marketing plan
- The marketing plan, from its definition to its implementation
- The role of digital marketing in the different steps of a marketing plan
- Value as a measure of company performance
- Marketing and digital marketing of goods and services; principal aspects and differences
- Market analysis and the strategic alternatives
--- Demand Analysis
--- Supply Analysis
--- Consumer analysis
--- Market dynamics
- Supply and its segmentation. The big Italian lifestyle map study
--- Company and Brand identity and digital image
--- The vision, the mission, the values
--- Critical Success Factors
--- Market approach: product oriented or customer oriented
- Communication: the user and the value
- User-generated content and digital communication

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Busacca B. Bertoli G. Customer value (Edizione 3) Egea 2017
Mattiacci A. Pastore A. Marketing. Il management orientato al mercato. Hoepli 2014 9788820357061
Luigi Pirandello Uno, nessuno e centomila Giunti 2007 9788844034054

Examination Methods

The exam is divided into a written test and an oral one for those who got a +18 mark in the written test.

The material for attendees has been illustrated during the course and consists as well the chapters to study.
Other students have to study the entire book "Marketing. Il management orientato al mercato. Mattiacci, Pastore"

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Student Guide


Stage e tirocini

Nel piano didattico della laurea magistrale in Lingue per la comunicazione turistica e commerciale (LM38) è previsto un periodo di stage/project work (CFU 9).
 
Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare utilità per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità specifiche d’interesse professionale. Tali attività possono essere svolte in aziende nazionali ed estere che operano nel settore del turismo e che presentano sbocchi di mercato internazionali, accreditate presso l’Ateneo Veronese, nonché presso Enti della Pubblica Amministrazione, Laboratori e Centri di Servizi pubblici (sono da intendersi in questo novero anche i Centri di Servizio ed i Laboratori che fanno capo all’Ateneo). Tali attività possono svolgersi anche nel contesto di project work organizzati sotto la diretta responsabilità di un docente o di un esperto del settore incaricato dal Collegio Didattico.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.
Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.

Language skills


Graduation

Allegati

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.