Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 Semestre TSRM Oct 1, 2018 Dec 7, 2018
Lezioni 2 Semestre TSRM Feb 4, 2019 Jun 7, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

symbol email davide.adamoli@univr.it
AriciCecilia

Arici Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.arici@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 8266

Barillari Marco

symbol email marco.barillari@aovr.veneto.it

Biasiutti Carlo

symbol email carlo.biasiutti@ulssasolo.ven.it

Cavalli Diego

symbol email diego.cavalli@univr.it

Curzel Mauro

symbol email mauromiao@yahoo.it symbol phone-number 0464 671804

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

Dell'Orco Daniele

symbol email daniele.dellorco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7637

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

symbol email mirko.donofrio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124301

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Genovese Giordano

symbol email giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Lorenzetto Erika

symbol email erika.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027620

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Meyer Anja

symbol email anja.meyer@univr.it

Milella Michele

symbol email michele.milella@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Moretti Ugo

symbol email ugo.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027602; 0458124245

Piovan Enrico

symbol email enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Polloniato Paolo Maria

symbol email paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0458123054

Rigo Flavio

symbol email flavio.rigo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Scarpa Federica

symbol email federica.scarpa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027256

Schenal Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045/ 8122124

Tambalo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tambalo@univr.it
VasoriSimone

Vasori Simone

Vecchini Eugenio

symbol email eugenio.vecchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Final exam
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000039

Credits

9

Coordinator

Mirko D'Onofrio

Language

Italian

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

FISIOLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 1 Semestre TSRM

Academic staff

Erika Lorenzetto

ISTOLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 1 Semestre TSRM

Academic staff

Raffaella Mariotti

Learning outcomes

MODULO BASI DI ANATOMIA APPLICATA ALLE SCIENZE RADIOLOGICHE 1 Obiettivi formativi: Acquisizione di conoscenze di base ed approfondite dell'anatomia umana. Viene posto maggior risalto all'apparato muscolo scheletrico ed ai sistemi digerente, respiratorio ed escretore. Vengono inoltre gettate le basi di anatomia radiologica.

MODULO BASI DI ANATOMIA APPLICATA ALLE SCIENZE RADIOLOGICHE 2 Obiettivi formativi: Obiettivo del corso è acquisire competenze di anatomia umana applicata all'imaging dell'apparato cardiovascolare e sistema nervoso. MODULO FISIOLOGIA Obiettivi formativi: Il corso di fisiologia si prefigge di fornire agli studenti le conoscenze di base per comprendere il funzionamento del corpo umano, dei suoi meccanismi omeostatici di base. Si parte riprendendo alcuni concetti di fisiologia cellulare che sono funzionali alla comprensione della comunicazione tra le cellule all’interno dei tessuti. Si passa poi alla fisiologia degli organi e degli apparati, considerandone sia gli aspetti funzionali che regolatori atti al mantenimento dell’omeostasi. Il corso si propone di fornire allo studente gli strumenti per capire e prevedere gli aggiustamenti omeostatici che servono per la sopravvivenza dell’individuo, spingendoli al ragionamento e stimolandone la curiosità.

MODULO ISTOLOGIA Obiettivi formativi: Il corso si propone l’obiettivo di far apprendere agli studenti l’organizzazione morfologica e strutturale della cellula e dei tessuti, e la conoscenza sullo sviluppo dell’embrione umano. Al termine del corso lo studente dovrà essere in grado di: 1) Riconoscere e descrivere dal punto di vista strutturale la cellula, assegnando a ciascuna componente la sua specifica funzione; 2) comprendere il concetto di differenziamento cellulare e correlare le differenze morfologiche e strutturali dei diversi tipi cellulari con le rispettive attività funzionali; 3) riconoscere e descrivere i principali tessuti dell’organismo umano, enfatizzando la comprensione del significato funzionale di ciascun aspetto morfologico osservato.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Martini F. et al. Anatomia umana EdiSes, Napoli 2019
Poltronieri Roberto Elementi di Fisiologia EdiSES 2018
Vander-Sherman-Luciano Human Physiology: The mechanisms of body function Mc Graw-Hill, New York 2001
Zocchi L. Principi di Fisiologia EdiSES 2017
DISPENSE Dispense fornite dal docente 2015
Adamo S, Carinci M, Molinaro P, Siracusa GS, Stefanini M, Ziparo E Istologia di V. Monesi (Edizione 5) Piccin, Padova 2002
Anthony L. Mescher Junqueira Istologia Testo e Atlante, VI Edizione Italiana a cura di Ubaldo Armato, Anna Chiarini, Ilaria Pierpaola Dal Prà, Raffaella Pacchiana. (Edizione 6) PICCIN 2012 978-88299-2166-9

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari definitivi delle lezioni relativi al 1° semestre dell'A.A. 2023/2024

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 



 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 40 KB, 26/09/23
File pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 2 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 32 KB, 26/09/23

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

 

 

 

Documents


Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente


Documenti