Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
3° ANNO 1° Semestre Oct 3, 2016 Dec 31, 2016
1° ANNO 1° Semestre Oct 3, 2016 Dec 31, 2016
2° ANNO 1° Semestre Oct 3, 2016 Dec 31, 2016
1° ANNO 2° Semestre Feb 1, 2017 May 30, 2017
2° ANNO 2° Semestre Feb 1, 2017 May 31, 2017
3° ANNO 2° Semestre Feb 1, 2017 May 31, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C F G L M N P R S T V Z
port. 02-2013,  November 1, 2016

Liboi Elio Maria

symbol email elio.liboi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027666

Longo Daniele

symbol email daniele.longo@apss.tn.it

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Perbellini Luigi

symbol email luigi.perbellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4295

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Porru Stefano

symbol email stefano.porru@univr.it symbol phone-number Diretto 045 812 4294 - Segreteria 045 802 7421-7422

Princivalle Andrea

symbol email andrea.princivalle@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124805

Rizzi Corrado

symbol email corrado.rizzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7947

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Torre Francesco

symbol email francesco.torre@apss.tn.it

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccatelli Gianni

symbol email gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7952

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
ICAR/17 ,ING-IND/09 ,ING-IND/11 ,MED/50
8
B
CHIM/12 ,ICAR/03 ,ICAR/20 ,MED/42 ,MED/50
6
B
IUS/09 ,IUS/16 ,IUS/17 ,MED/43

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
ICAR/17 ,ING-IND/09 ,ING-IND/11 ,MED/50
8
B
CHIM/12 ,ICAR/03 ,ICAR/20 ,MED/42 ,MED/50
6
B
IUS/09 ,IUS/16 ,IUS/17 ,MED/43

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000465

Credits

6

Coordinatore

Rocco Micciolo

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

STATISTICA APPLICATA ALLA RICERCA EPIDEMIOLOGICA

Credits

2

Period

TPALL 3° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Rocco Micciolo

PROGETTAZIONE DI INTERVENTI DI PROMOZIONE ALLA SALUTE

Credits

2

Period

TPALL 3° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

William Mantovani

METODI E TECNICHE DEGLI INTERVENTI EDUCATIVI

Credits

1

Period

TPALL 3° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Cinzia Vivori

METODOLOGIA DELLA PREVENZIONE BASATA SULLE EVIDENZE

Credits

1

Period

TPALL 3° ANNO 1° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Mirko Mazzurana

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Espa G., Micciolo R. Analisi esplorativa dei dati con R Apogeo 2012 978-88-503-3031-7
Docente del corso Appunti delle lezioni. Normativa e riferimenti di volta in volta indicati durante le lezioni. Materiale messo a disposizione del docente.  

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Orario lezioni del primo anno 2022/23

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Orario 1° anno 518 KB, 04/10/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Servizi agli studenti - Polo Universitario Professioni Sanitarie 1270 KB, 21/11/22 

Student login and resources