Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni PERF 1 SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE Mar 2, 2020 May 15, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Anselmi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.anselmi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2779

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Cicoira Mariantonietta

symbol email mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7720

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Gamba Gianluigi

symbol email johnleg@yahoo.com symbol phone-number 045 8122476

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Meyer Anja

symbol email anja.meyer@univr.it

Murgia Maria

symbol email maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Olivieri Mario

symbol email mario.olivieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124921

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915
Michele Pighi_pic,  December 13, 2019

Pighi Michele

symbol email michele.pighi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122320

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Rossi Andrea

symbol email andrea.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3706

Rungatscher Alessio

symbol email alessio.rungatscher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Schenal Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045/ 8122124

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tessari Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.tessari@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 0458122506

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000259

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Marcello Ferrari

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

FISIOPATOLOGIA DELLE CARDIOPATIE OPERABILI

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Giuseppe Faggian

METODI E TECNICHE DI CIRCOLAZIONE EXTRACORPOREA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Mauro Franzoi

FISIOPATOLOGIA RESPIRATORIA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Marcello Ferrari

FISIOPATOLOGIA DEL SISTEMA CARDIO CIRCOLATORIO

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni PERF 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Michele Pighi

Learning outcomes

MODULO FISIOPATOLOGIA DEL SISTEMA CARDIO CIRCOLATORIO Obiettivi formativi: Consolidare conoscenze di anatomia e fisiologia cardiovascolare Conoscenza dei meccanismi fisiopatologici delle principali patologie cardiovascolari MODULO FISIOPATOLOGIA DELLE CARDIOPATIE OPERABILI MODULO FISIOPATOLOGIA RESPIRATORIA Obiettivi formativi: Consolidare conoscenze di anatomia e fisiologia cardiovascolare Conoscenza dei meccanismi fisiopatologici delle principali patologie cardiovascolari MODULO METODI E TECNICHE DI CIRCOLAZIONE EXTRACORPOREA Obiettivi formativi: Far conoscere e apprendere la professione del TFCPF e l'inserimento in sala operatoria, apprendimento del funzionamento dei macchinari coinvolti e utilizzati durante l'intervento cardiochirurgico.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
L.H. Cohn Cardiac Surgery in the adult (Edizione 5) Mac Grow Hill 2015 0071844872
ziemer Cardiac Surgery operations on the heart and great vessels in adults and children (Edizione 1) springer 2017 978-3-662-52670-5
Khonsari's Cardiac Surgery safeguards and pitfalls in operative technique (Edizione 5) Wolters Kluwer 2017 9781451183689
Braunwald Heart disease 2018
Lynn Anderson Glen Otto Kathleen Pritchett-Corning Mark Whary Laboratory Animal Medicine 3rd Edition (Edizione 3) Academic Press 2015 9780124095274
Thomas V. Brogan, M.D. Laurance Lequier, M.D. Roberto Lorusso, M.D., Ph.D. Graeme MacLaren, M.D. Giles Peek, M.D. Extracorporeal Life Support: The ELSO Red Book (Edizione 5) 2017
C. Rugarli Medicina Interna Sistematica MASSON 2016
J-W.Hurst Il cuore Ed. Mc Graw-Hill Libri - Italia  

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 verranno pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 1 ANNO: Aula 4 lente Didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aule OCM Borgo Trento

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 1 SEM AA 2022-23 26 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

4) Risiedere in un luogo ad oltre 80 km dalla sede didattica del Corso di Studi;

Attachments


Student login and resources