Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2017/2018 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

davide.adamoli@univr.it

Bertani Mariaelena

mariaelena.bertani@univr.it 045 8124094

Cavalli Diego

diego.cavalli@univr.it

Curzel Mauro

mauromiao@yahoo.it 0464 671804

Dando Ilaria

ilaria.dando@univr.it +39 045 802 7169

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

De Robertis Lombardi Riccardo

riccardo.derobertislombardi@univr.it 0458124301

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Genovese Giordano

giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Lorenzetto Erika

erika.lorenzetto@univr.it +39 0458027620

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Milella Michele

michele.milella@univr.it 0458128502

Olivieri Mario

mario.olivieri@univr.it 045 8124921

Piovan Enrico

enrico.piovan@asst-mantova.it

Polloniato Paolo Maria

paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it 0458123054

Rigo Flavio

flavio.rigo@univr.it +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Schenal Giacomo

giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it 045/ 8122124

Tambalo Stefano

stefano.tambalo@univr.it

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000158

Credits

4

Coordinatore

Mauro Curzel

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

GESTIONE E ORGANIZZAZIONE DELLA LOGISTICA DEI SERVIZI

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni TRSM 3 ANNO 2 SEM

Academic staff

Ivan Russo

ORGANIZZAZIONE DEL SISTEMA SANITARIO E LEGISLAZIONE SANITARIA

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni TLB 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -2° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula E degli Istituti Biologici nelle adiacenze del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 40 posti in presenza.
 
1 ANNO: Aula E Istituti Biologici

2-3 ANNO: Aula 4 Ex Area Gavazzi

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 26 KB, 31/01/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

Attachments


Area riservata studenti