Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2019/2020

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni CLID VERONA 2 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2019 Nov 29, 2019
Lezioni CLID VERONA 1 anno 1 SEMESTRE Oct 7, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
Lezioni CLID VERONA 3 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE Nov 4, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
Lezioni CLID VERONA 2 SEMESTRE Mar 2, 2020 May 8, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T V

Burro Roberto

roberto.burro@univr.it +39 045 802 8911

Canova Giacomo Sebastiano

giacomosebastiano.canova@aulss8.veneto.it

Cardobi Nicolo'

nicolo.cardobi@univr.it

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Ciccocioppo Rachele

rachele.ciccocioppo@univr.it 045 8124466

D'Agostino Antonio

antonio.dagostino@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Dell'Orco Daniele

daniele.dellorco@univr.it +39 045 802 7637

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gerosa Roberto

roberto.gerosa@univr.it 0458124863

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Lora Riccardo

riccardo.lora@univr.it 045 802 7606

Luciano Umberto

umberto.luciano@univr.it +39 045 807 4251

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Murgia Maria

maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Polettini Aldo Eliano

aldo.polettini@univr.it 3337475432

Righi Elda

elda.righi@univr.it

Sboarina Andrea

andrea.sboarina@univr.it +39 045 802 7291

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Scupoli Maria

mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it 045-8027405 045-8128425

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Trevisiol Lorenzo

lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
(MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01)
6
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36)
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A/B
(MED/28 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/01)
6
A/B
(MED/04 ,MED/28 ,MED/36)
7
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/17 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/28 ,MED/50)
7
B/C
(MED/28 ,MED/38 ,MED/50 ,M-PSI/04)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000292

Credits

5

The teaching is organized as follows:

Organizzazione del sistema sanitario e legislazione sanitaria

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni CLID VERONA 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Ranieri Poli

Sociologia della salute e delle organizzazioni

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni CLID VERONA 2 SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Maria Romina Vita

Diritto del lavoro

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni CLID VERONA 2 SEMESTRE

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Carmine Melino, Agostino Messineo, Salvatore Rubino L' ospedale. Igiene, prevenzione e sicurezza SEU 2001
Franca Beccaria, Maria Grazia Morchio La salute possibile Carocci Faber 2020 consigliato
S. Nadalet Diapositive Power Point e Contratti collettivi  

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
Le lezioni si svolgeranno in sicurezza, la capienza delle aule è  limitata al 50% dei posti disponibili 
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.
er consentire a tutta la comunità studentesca di frequentare le attività didattiche in presenza, potrà essere utilizzato il principio di turnazione ovvero l’alternanza tra la possibilità di frequentare in presenza. Verrà data priorità di accesso all’aula alle studentesse e agli studenti con esigenze specifiche di apprendimento e alle studentesse e agli studenti internazionali che lo richiederanno
 
Il Collegio Didattico ha recentemente deliberato che le lezioni siano erogate in presenza a metà studenti e l’altra metà in diretta streaming per tutti e tre gli anni di corso, attraverso l’utilizzo della piattaforma Zoom e che essendo  la frequenza prevista dal regolamento obbligatoria ( 75% per l'insegnamento e 50% del modulo), pena l'esclusione all’esame. Quest‘ultima è considerarata valida se lo studente è presente in aula e/o in collegamento in diretta streaming.

IMPORTANTE: PER POTER SEGUIRE LE LEZIONI IN STREAMING, I POSTI A SEDERE IN AULA, DOVRANNO RISULTARE TUTTI OCCUPATI

Lo studente è obbligato a mantenere accesa la telecamera mentre il microfono può essere spento.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula 4 della Lente Didattica all'interno del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 11 posti in presenza.
E‘ obbligatorio che il n. di studenti  prenotati per queste aule siano gli stessi numeri/persone per:
 
1 ANNO: Aula 4 Lente didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aula 1 Ex Area Gavazzi - e Aule Piastra Odontoiatrica

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf LEZIONI IGIENE DENTALE 1ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 30 KB, 27/09/21 

Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.