Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2018/2019 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

giancarla.albertoli@tin.it 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Bellani Marcella

marcella.bellani@univr.it 045 8126691

Berti Loretta

loretta.berti@univr.it +39 0458127442

Cazzoletti Lucia

lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Lasalvia Antonio

antonio.lasalvia@univr.it 045 8283901

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Nocera Antonio

antonio.nocera@univr.it

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

enrico.tam@univr.it +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000223

Credits

6

The teaching is organized as follows:

Learning outcomes

L’insegnamento ha lo scopo di far conoscere i principali disturbi neuropsichiatrici dell'infanzia e dell'adolescenza, acquisire le conoscenze sulle specificità riabilitative del bambino e dell'adolescente e le basi per sviluppare capacità di progettare, attuare e valutare interventi preventivi e riabilitativi peculiari. Favorire lo sviluppo di una pratica orientata al collegamento tra i servizi dell’area infantile e dell’area adulti.

MODULO METODI E TECNICHE RIABILITATIVE NELL'ETA' DELLO SVILUPPO Obiettivi formativi: Fornire agli studenti le conoscenze fondamentali relativamente alle specificità riabilitative dei principali quadri psicopatologici del bambino e dell’adolescente con riferimento alle linee guida internazionali e alle tecniche riabilitative specifiche per l’età evolutiva.

MODULO NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE Obiettivi formativi: Alla fine delle lezioni, lo studente dovrà dimostrare di essere in grado di conoscere caratteristiche, sintomi, cause e principali trattamenti dei disturbi del Neurosviluppo (disturbo dello spettro autistico, 13 disabilità intellettiva, ADHD) e dei disturbi comportamentali in età evolutiva (disturbo oppositivoprovocatorio, disturbo della condotta).

MODULO PROSPETTIVA LONGITUDINALE DELLA RIABILITAZIONE DEI DISTURBI PERVASIVI DELLO SVILUPPO Obiettivi formativi: Analisi dei principali disturbi dell'età infantile nelle diverse fasi evolutive dello sviluppo fino all'età adulta nell'ottica di favorire un collegamento tra i servizi di Neuropsichiatria infantile e quelli della Salute Mentale.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Laura Calosso Due fiocchi di neve quasi uguali SEM 2019
Daniel Keyes Fiori per Algernon TEA 2016
Roberto Keller I disturbi dello spettro autistico in adolescenza e in età adulta. Aspetti diagnostici e proposte di intervento Erickson 2016
Herman Koch La cena Neri Pozza 2010 978-88-545-0400-4
Mark Haddon Lo strano caso del cane ucciso a mezzanotte Einaudi 2003 88-06-16648-4
Steve Silberman NeuroTribù. I talenti dell'autismo e il futuro della neurodiversità Ed. LSWR 2016 9788868953607
Gaya Raineri Pulce non c'è Einaudi 2011
Simonetta Agnello Hornby Vento scomposto Feltrinelli 2009 9788807017728
Jeammet Adulti senza riserva 2009
Novick Il lavoro con i genitori 2009
Ivancich L’ambulatorio in psichiatria dell’età evolutiva 2012
Levi Lavorare per la salute mentale in età evolutiva 2012
Zennaro Lo sviluppo della psicopatologia 2011
Pietropolli Charmet Psicoterapia evolutiva dell'adolescente 2010
Vicari Terapia integrata in psichiatria dell'età evolutiva 2015

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti