Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 Semestre TSRM Oct 1, 2018 Dec 7, 2018
Lezioni 2 Semestre TSRM Feb 4, 2019 Jun 7, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

symbol email davide.adamoli@univr.it

Bertani Mariaelena

symbol email mariaelena.bertani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124094

Biasiutti Carlo

symbol email carlo.biasiutti@ulssasolo.ven.it

Bottani Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bottani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7608

Cardobi Nicolo'

symbol email nicolo.cardobi@univr.it

Cavalli Diego

symbol email diego.cavalli@univr.it

Curzel Mauro

symbol email mauromiao@yahoo.it symbol phone-number 0464 671804

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

De Robertis Lombardi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.derobertislombardi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

symbol email mirko.donofrio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124301

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Genovese Giordano

symbol email giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Lorenzetto Erika

symbol email erika.lorenzetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027620

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Meyer Anja

symbol email anja.meyer@univr.it

Milella Michele

symbol email michele.milella@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128502

Montioli Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.montioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7170

Olivieri Mario

symbol email mario.olivieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124921

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

symbol email francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 00390458124301

Polloniato Paolo Maria

symbol email paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it symbol phone-number 0458123054

Rigo Flavio

symbol email flavio.rigo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 807 4301 - +39 045 802 7256

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Scarpa Federica

symbol email federica.scarpa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027256

Schenal Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.schenal@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045/ 8122124

Tambalo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tambalo@univr.it

Vecchini Eugenio

symbol email eugenio.vecchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000377

Credits

5

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

NEURORADIOLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 3A 1 semestre TSRM

IMAGING IN RADIOLOGIA INTERVENTISTICA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 3A 1 semestre TSRM

TECNICHE ANGIOGRAFICHE ED EMODINAMICA

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 3A 1 semestre TSRM

Academic staff

Giordano Genovese

Learning outcomes

L’obbiettivo dell’insegnamento è rivolto all’acquisizione delle conoscenze specifiche in ambito vascolare e neuroradiologico correlate particolarmente con le procedure interventistiche espletabili nei due diversi ambiti.

MODULO IMAGING IN RADIOLOGIA INTERVENTISTICA Obiettivi formativi: Conoscere le principali procedure di radiologia interventistica soprattutto attraverso l’Imaging e approfondire l’impiego dei materiali.

MODULO NEURORADIOLOGIA Obiettivi formativi: Il Corso si propone di fornire agli Allievi nozioni circa la Diagnostica per Immagini in ambito Neuroradiologico, sia di tipo morfologico che funzionale. Verranno inoltre considerate le applicazioni interventistiche sia in ambito cranio-encefalico che vertebro-midollare.

MODULO TECNICHE ANGIOGRAFICHE ED EMODINAMICA Obiettivi formativi: Creazione di un professionista sanitario attento ai bisogni del Paziente, capace di operare in Radiologia Interventistica con obbiettivi di qualità d'immagine e radioprotezione.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
C. Andreula, S. Cirillo, C. Colosimo, M. Gallucci e T. Scarabino Manuale di Neuroradiologia Poletto Editore 2016
Cittadini Diagnostica per Immagini e Radioterapia  

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre dell'A.A. 2022/2023

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.


 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 1 SEMESTRE AA 2022-23 29 KB, 28/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

 

 

 

Attachments


Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attachments