Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2020/2021

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Sep 21, 2020 Oct 31, 2020
Sem. 1B Nov 9, 2020 Jan 9, 2021
Sem. 2A Feb 15, 2021 Apr 1, 2021
Sem. 2B Apr 14, 2021 May 29, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'esame invernale Jan 14, 2021 Feb 13, 2021
Sessione d'esame estiva Jun 7, 2021 Jul 24, 2021
Sessione d'esame autunnale Aug 23, 2021 Sep 18, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di laurea estiva Jul 5, 2021 Jul 10, 2021
Sessione di laurea autunnale Nov 2, 2021 Nov 6, 2021
Sessione di laurea invernale Mar 28, 2022 Apr 1, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2020 Nov 1, 2020
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2020 Jan 6, 2021
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2021 Apr 6, 2021
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2021 Apr 25, 2021
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2021 Jun 2, 2021
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2021 Aug 15, 2021

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T V Z

Alga Maria Livia

marialivia.alga@univr.it

Bevilacqua Alessia Maria Aurora

alessia.bevilacqua@univr.it

Blezza Silvia

silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Branchini Erika

erika.branchini@univr.it; erika.branchini@gmail.com

Cantalupo Gaetano

gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it +39 045 812 7123

Carta Simona

simona.carta@univr.it

Cecchi Sergio

sergio.cecchi@univr.it 0458028034

Cima Rosanna

rosanna.cima@univr.it 0458028046

Dal Toso Paola

paola.daltoso@univr.it 045/8028281

De Cordova Federica

federica.decordova@univr.it +39 045 802 8369

De Silvestri Donato

donato.desilvestri@univr.it 0458028780

Dusi Paola

paola.dusi@univr.it 045/8028616

Fontecedro Laura

laura.fontecedro@univr.it

Fornari Giuseppe

giuseppe.fornari@univr.it 045 8028053

Landi Licia

licia.landi@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Lascioli Angelo

angelo.lascioli@univr.it +39 045802 8156

Lavelli Manuela

manuela.lavelli@univr.it +39 045 802 8136

Loro Daniele

daniele.loro@univr.it +39 045 802 8041

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Messetti Giuseppina

giuseppina.messetti@univr.it 045 8028780

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Odini Luca

luca.odini@univr.it

Ongaro Alessandro

alessandro.ongaro@univr.it

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Porceddu Cilione Pier Alberto

pieralberto.porcedducilione@univr.it; pierre_pordd@yahoo.it 045 8028732

Portera Agostino

agostino.portera@univr.it +39 045802 8397

Rapanà Francesca

francesca.rapana@univr.it + 39 045 802 84 66

Riggio Sara

sara.riggio@gmail.com

Ronsivalle Gaetano Bruno

gaetanobruno.ronsivalle@univr.it 3462156236

Scandola Michele

michele.scandola@univr.it +39 045 802 8407

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Tingire Mirela

mirela.tingire@univr.it

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Vicini Fabio

fabio.vicini@univr.it +39 045 802 8789

Vit Rosanna

rosanna.vit@univr.it

Viviani Debora

debora.viviani@univr.it 0458028470

Zoccatelli Barbara

barbara.zoccatelli@unitn.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 2°- 3°
Direct training
14
F
-
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S008419

Credits

6

The course is given by Transcultural psychology (2020/2021) - Bachelor's degree in Education

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Practical information for students


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambienti e contesti di lavoro con minori Various topics
Analisi dei personal network di sostegno Various topics
comunicazioni relative alla tesi Various topics
Il teatro come contesto educativo Various topics
I processi di globalizzazione culturale nella società contemporanea Various topics
La social network analysis applicata allo studio dei contesti educativi Various topics
L'educatore ed i progetti europei Various topics
L'impegno associativo in ambito educativo Various topics
Politiche sociali e contesti educativi Various topics
Progetti di collaborazione con le istituzioni scolastiche Various topics
PROPOSTE TESI AMBITO GEOGRAFICO Various topics
Scuola e capitale sociale Various topics

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.