Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE - 1 ANNO Jan 10, 2022 Feb 4, 2022
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE - 3 ANNO Jan 10, 2022 Jan 28, 2022
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE - 2 ANNO Feb 21, 2022 Mar 11, 2022
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA - 2 ANNO May 9, 2022 Jun 10, 2022
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA - 1 ANNO Jun 6, 2022 Jul 1, 2022
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA - 3 ANNO Jun 16, 2022 Jul 22, 2022
FISIO ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2022 Sep 28, 2022
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2023 Apr 30, 2023
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2021 Nov 1, 2021
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2021 Dec 8, 2021
Festività natalizie Dec 24, 2021 Jan 2, 2022
Festività pasquali Apr 15, 2022 Apr 19, 2022
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2022 Jun 2, 2022
Santo Patrono - Rovereto Aug 5, 2022 Aug 5, 2022
Chiusura estiva Aug 15, 2022 Aug 20, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIR FISIO ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEM TIR FISIO ROV 3 ANNO - 1 SEM Nov 15, 2021 Dec 22, 2022
TIR FISIO ROV 2 ANNO - 1 SEM TIR FISIO ROV 2 ANNO - 1 SEM Jan 10, 2022 Feb 18, 2022
TIR FISIO ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR FISIO ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 1 PERIODO Feb 24, 2022 Dec 6, 2022
TIR FISIO ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR FISIO ROV 3 ANNO - 2 SEM 2 PERIODO Apr 11, 2022 May 27, 2022
TIR FISIO ROV 1 ANNO - 1 SEM TIR FISIO ROV 1 ANNO - 1 SEM Apr 26, 2022 May 27, 2022
TIR FISIO ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEM TIR FISIO ROV 2 ANNO - 2 SEM Jun 13, 2022 Jul 29, 2022
TIR FISIO ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEM TIR FISIO ROV 1 ANNO - 2 SEM Jul 7, 2022 Aug 4, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P Q R S T V Z

Bravi Elena

symbol email elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

symbol email mario.buffelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027268

Cisterna Barbara

symbol email barbara.cisterna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7564

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Feletti Alberto

symbol email alberto.feletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122695

Fiorio Mirta

symbol email mirta.fiorio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124749

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027655

Mantovani William

symbol email william.mantovani@univr.it

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Pianezzi Daniela

symbol email daniela.pianezzi@univr.it

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Sità Chiara

symbol email chiara.sita@univr.it symbol phone-number 0039.045.8028572

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tassinari Giancarlo

symbol email giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina Insegnamenti del corso in Physiotherapy (Rovereto) abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"com.caucho.java.JavaCompileException: /jsp/occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu.jsp:276: cannot find symbol symbol : variable lang location: class _jsp._jsp._occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp String link= "/?ent=cs&id="+dataUrl.get("id")+"&menu=studiare&tab=insegnamenti&codins="+request.getParameter("codins")+"&idOi=" + occBean.getId() + "&aa="+ request.getParameter("aa")+"&discr=" + request.getParameter("discr") + "&discrCd=" + request.getParameter("discrCd")+"&lang="+lang; ^ Note: /var/www/webapps/Sitocs/sitocs/WEB-INF/work/_jsp/_jsp/_occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp.java uses unchecked or unsafe operations. Note: Recompile with -Xlint:unchecked for details. 1 error at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.executeInt(InternalCompiler.java:243) at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.compileInt(InternalCompiler.java:96) at com.caucho.java.AbstractJavaCompiler.run(AbstractJavaCompiler.java:102) at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:662) "

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi 1° semestre.

Gli orari potrebbero subire alcune modifiche; pertanto si consiglia di consultare l'orario delle lezioni giornalmente nell‘area riservata MyUnivr e/o ORARIO LEZIONI e la bacheca del corso presente nella sede didattica

Attachments


Student login and resources