Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 semestre PERF Oct 5, 2020 Dec 18, 2020
Lezioni 2 semestre PERF Mar 1, 2021 May 14, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'Esami Inverno 20/21 Jan 7, 2021 Feb 26, 2021
Sessione d'Esami Estate 20/21 Jul 1, 2021 Jul 31, 2021
Sessione d'Esami Settembre 20/21 Sep 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Laurea Autunnale 2020/2021 Oct 1, 2021 Nov 30, 2021
Sessione Laurea Primaverile 2020/2021 Mar 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocinio 2 e 3 anno 2020-2021 Tirocinio 2 e 3 anno 2020-2021 Oct 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2021
Tirocinio 1 anno 2020-2021 Tirocinio 1 anno 2020-2021 Jan 7, 2021 Sep 30, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Anselmi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.anselmi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2779

Artegiani Elisa

symbol email elisa.artegiani@univr.it

Barattieri Di San Pietro Chiara

symbol email chiara.barattieridisanpietro@univr.it symbol phone-number 3480159350

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Carreri Anna

symbol email anna.carreri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028672

Cicoira Mariantonietta

symbol email mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7720

Crisafulli Ernesto

symbol email ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8146

Decimo Ilaria

symbol email Ilaria.decimo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027509

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Galeone Antonella

symbol email antonella.galeone@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3853

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Marcon Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.marcon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7668

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Moretti Francesca

symbol email francesca.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027294

Murgia Maria

symbol email maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915
Michele Pighi_pic,  December 13, 2019

Pighi Michele

symbol email michele.pighi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122320

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tessari Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.tessari@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 0458122506

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2021/2022

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina Insegnamenti del corso in Cardiocirculatory Physiopathology and Cardiovascular Perfusion Techniques abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"com.caucho.java.JavaCompileException: /jsp/occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu.jsp:276: cannot find symbol symbol : variable lang location: class _jsp._jsp._occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp String link= "/?ent=cs&id="+dataUrl.get("id")+"&menu=studiare&tab=insegnamenti&codins="+request.getParameter("codins")+"&idOi=" + occBean.getId() + "&aa="+ request.getParameter("aa")+"&discr=" + request.getParameter("discr") + "&discrCd=" + request.getParameter("discrCd")+"&lang="+lang; ^ Note: /var/www/webapps/Sitocs/sitocs/WEB-INF/work/_jsp/_jsp/_occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp.java uses unchecked or unsafe operations. Note: Recompile with -Xlint:unchecked for details. 1 error at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.executeInt(InternalCompiler.java:243) at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.compileInt(InternalCompiler.java:96) at com.caucho.java.AbstractJavaCompiler.run(AbstractJavaCompiler.java:102) at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:662) "

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 verranno pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 1 ANNO: Aula 4 lente Didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aule OCM Borgo Trento

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 1 SEM AA 2022-23 26 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Si ritiene utile allegare le linee guida dell'ateneo circa la possibilità di poter richiedere  lo svolgimento degli esami on line.

Si allega altresì il modulo da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

E' possibile richiedere l'esame a distanza solo in presenza di 3 casi:

1) Essere attualmente positivi al covid-19 ed in isolamento;

2) Essere stato a stretto contatto con soggetto positivo;

3) Essere in quarantena per ingresso/rientro in Italia da paese straniero;

4) Risiedere in un luogo ad oltre 80 km dalla sede didattica del Corso di Studi;

Attachments


Student login and resources