Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2022/2023

Global Health: Determinanti di salute, fattori di rischio, stili di vita e disuguaglianze in sanità

Credits: 2

Language: Italiano

Teacher:  Stefano Tardivo

Developmental encephalopathies from diagnosis to precision medicine

Credits: 1

Language: Italiano

Teacher:  Francesca Darra

R avanzanto per gli studi del Genoma umano

Credits: 3

Language: English

Teacher:  Giovanni Malerba

Biomolecular features of osteogenic and chondrogenic processes

Credits: 1

Language: preferably English

Teacher:  Monica Mottes

Lezioni Dottorandi

Credits: 50

Language: Italiano

Teacher:  Dario Bertossi, Giuseppe Verlato, Donato Zipeto, Alessandro Marcon, Maria Del Mar Lleo'Fernandez, Simone Accordini, Annarita Mazzariol

Bioinformatics applied to genomics

Credits: 2

Language: Inglese

Teacher:  Maria Romanelli

Experimental approaches to study FGFR3-related diseases

Credits: 3

Language: English

Teacher:  Patricia Lievens

Citometria a flusso: principi ed applicazioni

Credits: 2

Language: English

Teacher:  Maria Scupoli

central auditory deseses

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italiano

Teacher:  Luca Sacchetto

Bench to bedside infectious diseases - the immunocompromised patient

Credits: 2

Language: NA

Teacher:  Elda Righi

Meccanismi molecolari nei processi di differenziamento staminale

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italiano

Teacher:  Maria Teresa Valenti

Epidemiologic Methodology

Credits: 3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Maria Elisabetta Zanolin

Oral microbiota and cancer: from clinic to research

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Nicoletta Zerman

Corso di OMICA applicato alla medicina

Credits: 4,5

Language: English

Teacher:  Alessandra Ruggiero

New strategies to figth antimicrobial resistance

Credits: 2

Language: Italiano

Teacher:  Annarita Mazzariol

Corso di approfondimento sul virus dell'Immunodeficienza umana HIV

Credits: 2,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Alessandra Ruggiero

Studying the genetic factors at omics level: designs, strategies and technologies

Credits: 2,3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Giovanni Malerba

Virology

Credits: 2

Language: Nessuna

Teacher:  Davide Gibellini

Emerging viruses and zoonosis

Credits: 3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Donato Zipeto

Credits

2

Language

English

Class attendance

Free Choice

Location

VERONA

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

PhD school courses/classes - 2022/2023

Faculty

A B C D G L M R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

symbol email simone.accordini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027657

Bertossi Dario

symbol email dario.bertossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4096

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Lievens Patricia

symbol email patricia.lievens@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027218

Lippi Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.lippi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4308

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Malerba Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.malerba@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027685

Marcon Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.marcon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7668

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Montagnana Martina

symbol email martina.montagnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Moretti Francesca

symbol email francesca.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027294

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Righi Elda

symbol email elda.righi@univr.it

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ruggiero Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.ruggiero@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027208/7675

Sacchetto Luca

symbol email luca.sacchetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7538

Salvagno Gian Luca

symbol email gianluca.salvagno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124308-0456449264

Savoia Anna

symbol email anna.savoia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7295

Scupoli Maria

symbol email mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027405 045-8128425

Signoretto Caterina

symbol email caterina.signoretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7195

Tacconelli Evelina

symbol email evelina.tacconelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128243 (Segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Valenti Maria Teresa

symbol email mariateresa.valenti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027184/7675

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Zipeto Donato

symbol email donato.zipeto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7204

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

No people are present. 40° Ciclo not started.

Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.