Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LEZIONI 1° E 2° SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2017 Jun 1, 2018
LEZIONI 1° SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
LEZIONI 2° SEMESTRE Feb 19, 2018 Jun 1, 2018
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A. 2016/2017 E 1°SEMESTRE A.A.2017/2018 Jan 8, 2018 Feb 16, 2018
SESSIONE ESTIVA Jun 4, 2018 Jul 27, 2018
SESSIONE ESTIVA LAUREANDI Jun 4, 2018 Jul 6, 2018
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 3, 2018 Sep 28, 2018
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE Mar 5, 2018 Mar 16, 2018
SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 16, 2018 Jul 31, 2018
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 15, 2018 Oct 26, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' DI OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2017 Nov 1, 2017
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 2017
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2017 Jan 7, 2018
VACANZE DI PASQUA Mar 30, 2018 Apr 3, 2018
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2018 Apr 25, 2018
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO: SAN ZENO May 21, 2018 May 21, 2018
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2018 Jun 2, 2018
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIROCINIO 1°SEMESTRE TIROCINIO 1°SEMESTRE Oct 2, 2017 Dec 21, 2017
ATTIVITA' FACOLTATIVA DI TIROCINIO ESCLUSI PERIODI DI VACANZA ATTIVITA' FACOLTATIVA DI TIROCINIO ESCLUSI PERIODI DI VACANZA Oct 2, 2017 Sep 28, 2018
RECUPERO TIROCINIO (ESCLUSO PERIODI DI VACANZA) RECUPERO TIROCINIO (ESCLUSO PERIODI DI VACANZA) Jan 8, 2018 Feb 18, 2018
TIROCINIO 2°SEMESTRE TIROCINIO 2°SEMESTRE Feb 19, 2018 Jun 1, 2018
RECUPERO TIROCINIO (ESCLUSO PERIODI DI VACANZA) RECUPERO TIROCINIO (ESCLUSO PERIODI DI VACANZA) Jun 4, 2018 Sep 28, 2018

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B D F G I L M N P R S T U Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bertossi Dario

dario.bertossi@univr.it +39 045 812 4096

Boschi Federico

federico.boschi@univr.it +39 045 802 7272

Busetto Giuseppe

giuseppe.busetto@univr.it +39 0458027290

D'Agostino Antonio

antonio.dagostino@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Danese Elisa

elisa.danese@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

De Franceschi Lucia

lucia.defranceschi@univr.it 0458124918

De Santis Daniele

daniele.desantis@univr.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Gerosa Roberto

roberto.gerosa@univr.it 0458124863

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Girolomoni Giampiero

giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Gisondi Paolo

paolo.gisondi@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Iacono Calogero

calogero.iacono@univr.it +39 045 812 4412

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Marchini Giorgio

giorgio.marchini@univr.it +39 045 812 6140

Marchiori Mattia

mattia.marchiori@univr.it

Marcon Alessandro

alessandro.marcon@univr.it +39 045 802 7668

Martignoni Guido

guido.martignoni@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Molteni Gabriele

gabriele.molteni@univr.it 045 812 2330

Moretti Francesca

francesca.moretti@univr.it 045 8027294

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251

Patuzzo Sara

sara.patuzzo@univr.it 0458121830

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Raniero Dario

dario.raniero@univr,.it 0458027503

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Sboarina Andrea

andrea.sboarina@univr.it +39 045 802 7291

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Trevisiol Lorenzo

lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Ugel Stefano

stefano.ugel@univr.it 045-8126451

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Zotti Francesca

francesca.zotti@univr.it +39 045 812 6938

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50

4° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41

5° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02689

Credits

18

The teaching is organized as follows:

Attivita' pratica in odontoiatria conservativa/endodonzia

Credits

6

Period

ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE I° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Francesca Zotti

Attivita' pratica in ortodonzia

Credits

6

Period

ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE I° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Fiorenzo Faccioni

Attivita' pratica in pedodonzia

Credits

3

Period

ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE II° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Nicoletta Zerman

Attivita' pratica in chirurgia orale

Credits

2

Period

ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE II° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Antonio D'Agostino

Attivita' pratica in statistica medica applicata all'odontoiatria

Credits

1

Period

ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN STATISTICA APPLICATA ALL'ODONTOIATRIA II° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Alessandro Marcon

Free choice courses

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Fac-simile copertina della tesi di laurea 97 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali della tesi di laurea 305 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento esame finale 379 KB, 24/03/22 

Area riservata studenti