Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2022/2023 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Biasiutti Carlo

carlo.biasiutti@ulssasolo.ven.it

Bottani Emanuela

emanuela.bottani@univr.it 045 802 7608

Cardobi Nicolo'

nicolo.cardobi@univr.it

Cavalli Diego

diego.cavalli@univr.it

Curzel Mauro

mauromiao@yahoo.it 0464 671804

Dando Ilaria

ilaria.dando@univr.it +39 045 802 7169

De Robertis Lombardi Riccardo

riccardo.derobertislombardi@univr.it 0458124301

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

mirko.donofrio@univr.it +39 045 8124301

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Genovese Giordano

giordano.genovese@azosp.vr.it

Guerra Andrea

andrea.guerra@univr.it 045 8126506

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Lorenzetto Erika

erika.lorenzetto@univr.it +39 0458027620

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Meliado' Gabriele

gabriele.meliado@ospadaleuniverona.it

Milella Michele

michele.milella@univr.it 0458128502

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Perlini Cinzia

cinzia.perlini@univr.it +39 0458126691

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it 00390458124301

Polloniato Paolo Maria

paolomaria.polloniato@aovr.veneto.it 0458123054

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Tambalo Stefano

stefano.tambalo@univr.it

Turrina Stefania

stefania.turrina@univr.it 045/8027622

Vecchini Eugenio

eugenio.vecchini@univr.it +39 045 812 3575 - 3553 - 3549

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
ING-INF/05 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/50
9
A/B
BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/36
5
A/B
MED/04 ,MED/42 ,MED/45
7
A/B
BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,FIS/07 ,MED/36
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,MED/06 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
8
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
7
A/B
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
4
B
MED/42 ,MED/50 ,SECS-P/07
3
A/B
ING-INF/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/50
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000399

Credits

3

The teaching is organized as follows:

Psicologia clinica e dei gruppi

Credits

2

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Cinzia Perlini

Competenze relazionali e comunicative nell'esercizio professionale

Credits

1

Period

2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE

Academic staff

Federica Scarpa

Learning objectives

The teaching of psychological and relational sciences aims to provide students with the basic knowledge and skills related to people's organizational behavior, to the fundamentals of clinical psychology in various care settings, to the mechanisms that govern the process of understanding social behavior in the field health care and the ability to relate with patients and colleagues. RELATIONAL AND COMMUNICATION SKILLS FOR RADIOGRAPHERS Acquire knowledge about communication and relationship techniques in the approach to adult and pediatric patient. Knowing how to use the most appropriate techniques in emergency, chronic and neurological context. Acquire knowledge and skills in the approach to the disabled and radiotheraphy patient. CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY - Provide some general theoretical concepts on clinical psychology, on the major psychological disorders, and on the psychological experiences felt by the users; - Promote the ability to recognize an emotional distress; - Develop specific communication skills for the creation of a relationship of trust and collaboration between TRSM and user.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -2° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 sono pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

Permane l’obbligo da parte del docente della registrazione la cui visione non vale come certificazione di presenza.
 
IMPORTANTE: l'aula assegnata al 1 anno di corso è l'aula E degli Istituti Biologici nelle adiacenze del Policlinico G.B. Rossi di Verona, la quale ha una capienza pari a 40 posti in presenza.
 
1 ANNO: Aula E Istituti Biologici

2-3 ANNO: Aula 4 Ex Area Gavazzi

https://www.univr.it/coronavirus-info-studenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI RADIOLOGIA 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE AA 2021-22 26 KB, 31/01/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea.

Si  allega il comunicato dell'unità di crisi del 2 maggio u.s. unitamente al modulo aggiornato da compilare per richiedere lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza da indirizzare ai docenti interessati.

La casistica che consente lo svolgimento degli esami a distanza è contenuta all'interno di detti moduli.

 

Attachments


Area riservata studenti