Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° e 2° SEM LM Oct 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2023
Lm Sio BZ - VR 2A 1S (Coorte 2021) Oct 1, 2022 Feb 25, 2023
1° SEM LM Oct 1, 2022 Mar 15, 2023
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 3, 2022 Sep 30, 2023
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 3, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
Lm Sio BZ - VR 1A 1S (Coorte 2022) Nov 17, 2022 Mar 18, 2023
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 9, 2023 Sep 30, 2023
2° SEM LM Mar 1, 2023 Sep 30, 2023
Lm Sio BZ - VR 2A 2S (Coorte 2021) Apr 13, 2023 Jul 1, 2023
Lm Sio BZ - VR 1A 2S (Coorte 2022) Apr 13, 2023 Jul 1, 2023
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale appelli di profitto LM prof. san. Mar 10, 2023 Apr 8, 2023
Sessione estiva appelli di profitto LM prof. san. Jul 3, 2023 Jul 29, 2023
Sessione autunnale appelli di profitto LM prof. san. Sep 1, 2023 Sep 30, 2023
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva appelli di laurea LM prof. san. Jun 12, 2023 Jul 30, 2023
Sessione autunnale appelli di laurea LM prof. san. Nov 13, 2023 Jan 19, 2024
Sessione primaverile appelli di laurea LM prof. san. Mar 1, 2024 Apr 30, 2024
Holidays
Period From To
Tutti i Santi Nov 1, 2022 Nov 1, 2022
Ponte dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2022 Dec 9, 2022
Vacanze natalizie Dec 24, 2022 Jan 8, 2023
Lunedì dell'Angelo Apr 10, 2023 Apr 10, 2023
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2023 Apr 25, 2023
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2023 May 1, 2023
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2023 Jun 2, 2023
Vacanze estive Jul 30, 2023 Sep 3, 2023
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Lm Sio BZ - VR TIROCINIO (Coorte 2021) Lm Sio BZ TIROCINIO (Coorte 2021) Jul 1, 2023 Dec 31, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P S T V Z

Ambrosi Elisa

symbol email elisa.ambrosi_01@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027288

Bombieri Rosi

symbol email rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Brugnolli Anna

symbol email anna.brugnolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0461 903091

Canzan Federica

symbol email federica.canzan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027253- 7288

Chiurco Carlo

symbol email carlo.chiurco@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028159

Cutolo Raffaele

symbol email raffaele.cutolo@univr.it

Di Giulio Paola

symbol email paola.digiulio@unito.it symbol phone-number 011/5705824

Donisi Valeria

symbol email valeria.donisi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6414

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Friso Simonetta

symbol email simonetta.friso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6369

Giacopuzzi Simone

symbol email simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7510

Gosetti Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.gosetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028650

Landi Stefano

symbol email stefano.landi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8168

Laquintana Dario

symbol email dario.laquintana@univr.it symbol phone-number 0255033107

Marchetti Pierpaolo

symbol email pierpaolo.marchetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027270

Mattei Alberto

symbol email alberto.mattei@univr.it

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Palese Alvisa

symbol email alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Pedrotti Daniel

symbol email daniel.pedrotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461904893

Pilotto Sara

symbol email sara.pilotto@univr.it

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Saiani Luisa

symbol email luisa.saiani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027253

Salmaso Daniele

symbol email danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Stanzani Sandro

symbol email sandro.stanzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028649

Vincenzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.vincenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7253

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

symbol email mauro.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-PSI/06 ,SPS/09
8
B
BIO/14 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Prova finale
7
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
IUS/07 ,MED/45 ,SECS-P/02 ,SECS-P/07
7
B
MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SECS-S/02
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
6
B
MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-PSI/06 ,SPS/09
8
B
BIO/14 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina Insegnamenti del corso in Master's degree in Nursing and Obstetrics abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"com.caucho.java.JavaCompileException: /jsp/occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu.jsp:276: cannot find symbol symbol : variable lang location: class _jsp._jsp._occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp String link= "/?ent=cs&id="+dataUrl.get("id")+"&menu=studiare&tab=insegnamenti&codins="+request.getParameter("codins")+"&idOi=" + occBean.getId() + "&aa="+ request.getParameter("aa")+"&discr=" + request.getParameter("discr") + "&discrCd=" + request.getParameter("discrCd")+"&lang="+lang; ^ Note: /var/www/webapps/Sitocs/sitocs/WEB-INF/work/_jsp/_jsp/_occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp.java uses unchecked or unsafe operations. Note: Recompile with -Xlint:unchecked for details. 1 error at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.executeInt(InternalCompiler.java:243) at com.caucho.java.InternalCompiler.compileInt(InternalCompiler.java:96) at com.caucho.java.AbstractJavaCompiler.run(AbstractJavaCompiler.java:102) at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:662) "

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea 223 KB, 23/06/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 17/11/2022

Attachments


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Appelli gennaio-febbraio 2023 187 KB, 02/12/22