Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2022/2023 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Alga Maria Livia

marialivia.alga@univr.it

Battista Simone

simone.battista@univr.it

Bertani Michele

michele.bertani@univr.it

Bombieri Rosi

rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Brusini Lorenza

lorenza.brusini@univr.it +39 045 802 7803

Calabrese Massimiliano

massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it +39 045 812 4678

Carreri Anna

anna.carreri@univr.it 0458028672

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it +39 045 812 4441

Donisi Valeria

valeria.donisi@univr.it +39 045 812 6414

Furri Laura

laura.furri@univr.it 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Guiglia Giovanni

giovanni.guiglia@univr.it 045 802 8225

Landi Stefano

stefano.landi@univr.it 045 802 8168

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Leoni Federico

federico.leoni@univr.it 0458028144

Manganotti Alessandro

alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Merlin Stella

stella.merlin@univr.it +39 045802 8331

Nose' Michela

michela.nose@univr.it 0458124929

Patuzzo Sara

sara.patuzzo@univr.it 0458121830

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Vale' Nicola

nicola.vale@univr.it +39 045 812 4573

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 045 812 4956

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09
8
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04
Stage
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09
8
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04
Stage
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S008432

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Lidia Del Piccolo

The teaching is organized as follows:

PSICOLOGIA CLINICA

Credits

2

Period

LMSRPS - 1° ANNO - 1° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Lidia Del Piccolo

PSICOLOGIA DEI GRUPPI

Credits

2

Period

LMSRPS - 1° ANNO - 1° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Valeria Donisi

PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO E DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI

Credits

2

Period

LMSRPS - 1° ANNO - 1° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Riccardo Sartori

PEDAGOGIA SANITARIA

Credits

2

Period

LMSRPS - 1° ANNO - 1° SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Rosi Bombieri

Learning objectives

The course aims to increase the scientific knowledge on health education with particular attention to care, effective communication with the patient, family members, and workgroups, and to recognize the different features and research strategies to improve their productivity. HEALTH PEDAGOGY At the end of the course, the student must (1) understand the fundamental concepts of health education with particular attention to care; (2) experiment reflection and narration as tools to facilitate the process of learning and care in individual and group work. CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY At the end of the course, the student must develop communication skills to establish a relationship of collaboration with the patient and family members and gain awareness of group dynamics and conflict management. GROUP PSYCHOLOGY At the end of the course, the student must understand (1) the different theories related to the study of group psychology; (2) recognize the different positions within a working group and investigate strategies to improve their productivity. WORK AND ORGANIZATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY At the end of the course, the student must know the decision-making concept (problem-finding, problem-setting, problem-solving), manage cognitive, emotional, and behavioural aspects, with an ‘individual - group – organizational’ framework.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Internships


Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre PRIMO anno 2022 214 KB, 11/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 211 KB, 11/08/22 

Gestione carriere


Stage

in definizione


Area riservata studenti


Attività seminariali/a scelta dello studente

La Commissione Didattica organizza l'offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con lezioni, seminari, corsi interattivi a piccoli gruppi, tirocini fra i quali lo studente esercita la propria personale opzione, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU.

Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con un esame, che, in quanto tale, concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all'esame finale.

Il materiale didattico relativo alle suddette attività didattiche saranno messe a disposizione nello spazio moodle riservato allo stage.


Appelli d'esame

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il “Modulo per la richiesta di esame o sessione di laurea o diploma a distanza_rev.02/05/2022

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami luglio 2022 218 KB, 02/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami settembre 2022 74 KB, 11/08/22