Formazione e ricerca

Attività Formative del Corso di Dottorato - 2023/2024

This page shows the courses and classes of the PhD programme for the academic year 2023/2024. Additional courses and classes will be added during the year. Please check for updates regularly!

Optical Imaging technique: principles and applications

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Federico Boschi

Nanomaterials and green chemistry: from synthesis to applications

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Adolfo Speghini

Thin-film deposition techniques for biomaterials, biomedical applications and solar energy

Crediti: 1,5

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Alessandro Romeo

Protein crystallization and structure solving: classical and novel methods

Crediti: 1,5

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Massimiliano Perduca

Forensic toxicology and analitics

Crediti: 6

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Rossella Gottardo

Erasmus + seminars

Crediti: 5,3

Lingua di erogazione: Inglese

Forensic Genetics

Crediti: 4

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Stefania Turrina

An introduction to NMR spectroscopy for the study of biomacromolecules

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Mariapina D'Onofrio

Imaging techniques for body composition analysis

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Carlo Zancanaro

Ultrastructural and cytochemical techniques for tracking nanoparticles in cells and tissues (come a.a. 2022-23)

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Manuela Malatesta

Application of multimodal imaging techniques in the study of the skeletal muscle

Crediti: 0,5

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Barbara Cisterna

Biophysical Methods for the Analysis of Protein-Ligand interactions

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Filippo Favretto

Engineering photosynthesis to enhance productivity

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Stefano Cazzaniga

Inhibitors and stabilizers of protein-protein interaction

Crediti: 0,5

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Francesca Munari

Luminescent lanthanide complexes for bioimaging and sensing applications

Crediti: 0,5

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Fabio Piccinelli

Magnetic Resonance Imaging for the characterization of the central and peripheral nervous system

Crediti: 1,5

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Pietro Bontempi

Markers of chronic alcohol abuse: analytical and interpretative aspects

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Federica Bortolotti

Surface Metrology with optical techniques

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Claudia Daffara

Synthesis, characterization and applications of luminescent nanostructured materials (titolo ridotto rispetto AA 2022-23)

Crediti: 1

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Francesco Enrichi

Virtopsy: general aspects and new trends

Crediti: 0,5

Lingua di erogazione: English

Docente:  Francesco Ausania

Crediti

1

Lingua di erogazione

English

Frequenza alle lezioni

Scelta Libera

Sede

VERONA

Obiettivi di apprendimento

Il Corso seminariale si propone di fornire allo studente alcune nozioni riguardante lo sviluppo e l'applicazione di nanomateriali luminescenti in ambito Biomedico, con particolare attenzione ad aspetti di Chimica Verde. Saranno considerati nanomateriali inorganici a base di fluoruri opportunamente attivati e funzionalizzati per specifiche proprietà, quali diagnostica e terapia in nanomedicina.

Prerequisiti e nozioni di base

Basi di Chimica e di Scienze dei Materiali

Programma

Sintesi di nanoparticelle a base di fluoruri con metodica solvotermale assistita da microonde.
Nanomateriali a base di fluoruri attivati con ioni lantanidi luminescenti e loro utilizzo per diagnostica e per trattamenti curativi in nanomedicina (teranostica).

Bibliografia

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Quando e Dove

I due seminari di 2 ore ciascuno saranno erogati i giorni 7 e 21 Febbraio 2024, dalle ore 14.30 alle ore 16.30, in Aula 1.01 (Ca' Vignal 3).

Modalità di verifica dell'apprendimento

La frequenza ai due seminari è obbligatoria

Le/gli studentesse/studenti con disabilità o disturbi specifici di apprendimento (DSA), che intendano richiedere l'adattamento della prova d'esame, devono seguire le indicazioni riportate QUI

Valutazione

Esame non previsto.

Criteri di composizione del voto finale

Esame non previsto.

Lezioni Programmate

Quando Aula Docente Argomenti
mercoledì 07 febbraio 2024
14:30 - 16:30
Durata: 2.00
Ca' Vignal 3 - 1.01 [01 - 1] Adolfo Speghini Thermodynamic aspects for nanometric phases. Surfaces in nanomaterials.
mercoledì 21 febbraio 2024
14:30 - 16:30
Durata: 2.00
Ca' Vignal 3 - 1.01 [01 - 1] Adolfo Speghini "Green Chemistry" synthesis of nanomaterials. Examples of luminescent nanomaterials. Basics of nanoparticle surface functionalization.

Attività Formative della Scuola di Dottorato - 2023/2024

Please note: Additional information will be added during the year. Currently missing information is labelled as “TBD” (i.e. To Be Determined).

PhD students must obtain a specified number of CFUs each year by attending teaching activities offered by the PhD School.
First and second year students must obtain 8 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 5 CFUs; free choice activities provide 3 CFUs.
Third year students must obtain 4 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 2 CFUs; free choice activities provide 2 CFUs.

Registering for the courses is not required unless explicitly indicated; please consult the course information to verify whether registration is required or not. When registration is actually required, no confirmation e-mail will be sent after signing up.

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Linguistic Activities

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Research management and Enhancement

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Statistics and Computer Sciences

Teaching Activities: Free choice

Docenti

A B C D E F G M N P R S T Z

Ausania Francesco

symbol email francesco.ausania@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458127455

Bontempi Pietro

symbol email pietro.bontempi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7614

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Boschi Federico

symbol email federico.boschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7272

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Carta Angela

symbol email angela.carta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8270

Cazzaniga Stefano

symbol email stefano.cazzaniga@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027075

Cisterna Barbara

symbol email barbara.cisterna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7564

Daffara Claudia

symbol email claudia.daffara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7942

D'Onofrio Mariapina

symbol email mariapina.donofrio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7801

Enrichi Francesco

symbol email francesco.enrichi@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027051

Favretto Filippo

symbol email filippo.favretto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7865

Gottardo Rossella

symbol email rossella.gottardo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124247

Malatesta Manuela

symbol email manuela.malatesta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7569

Manfredi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.manfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 74 89

Munari Francesca

symbol email francesca.munari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7920

Nardon Chiara

symbol email chiara.nardon@univr.it

Perduca Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.perduca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027984

Piacentini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.piacentini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7120

Piccinelli Fabio

symbol email fabio.piccinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7097

Porru Stefano

symbol email stefano.porru@univr.it symbol phone-number Diretto 045 812 4294 - Segreteria 045 802 7421-7422

Romeo Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7936; Lab: +39 045 802 7808

Sbarbati Andrea

symbol email andrea.sbarbati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7266

Speghini Adolfo

symbol email adolfo.speghini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027900

Turrina Stefania

symbol email stefania.turrina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027622

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Dottorandi

Dottorandi presenti nel:

Non è presente alcuna persona. 40° Ciclo non iniziato.

Lezioni del Corso
Lezioni della Scuola di Dottorato

Loading...

Linee guida percorso formativo

Di seguito i file che contengono le Linee guida per il percorso formativo e il regolamento per l'acquisizione dei crediti formativi (CFU) per l'Anno Accademico 2023/2024.

Documenti

Titolo Info File
File pdf Dottorandi: linee guida generali (2023/2024) pdf, it, 111 KB, 26/02/24
File pdf PhD students: general guidelines (2023/2024) pdf, en, 127 KB, 26/02/24