Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Primo Semestre CdLM Medicina Trento Sep 13, 2021 Dec 24, 2021
Annuale CdLM Medicina Trento Sep 13, 2021 Jun 10, 2022
Secondo Semestre CdLM Medicina Trento Feb 28, 2022 Jun 10, 2022

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T U V Z

Antoniazzi Franco

symbol email franco.antoniazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7811-7131

Ausania Francesco

symbol email francesco.ausania@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458127455

Azzini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.azzini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8128275

Benfari Giovanni

symbol email masterecocardio@ateneo.univr.it

Borzellino Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.borzellino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7503

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Carta Angela

symbol email angela.carta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8270

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Cisterna Barbara

symbol email barbara.cisterna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7564

Crisafulli Ernesto

symbol email ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8146

Danese Elisa

symbol email elisa.danese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Fava Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.fava@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124732

Ferrante Giuliana

symbol email giuliana.ferrante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127858

Garzon Simone

symbol email simone.garzon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Giacomello Luca

symbol email luca.giacomello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 1552

Giacopuzzi Simone

symbol email simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7510

Girolomoni Giampiero

symbol email giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Gisondi Paolo

symbol email paolo.gisondi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Lasalvia Antonio

symbol email antonio.lasalvia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8283901

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Marigliano Marco

symbol email marco.marigliano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127655

Monsurro' Vladia

symbol email vladia.monsurro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39045 812 4256

Montagnana Martina

symbol email martina.montagnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pedrotti Emilio

symbol email emilio.pedrotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6126

Piacentini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.piacentini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7120

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Raniero Dario

symbol email dario.raniero@univr,.it symbol phone-number 0458027503

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Romano Simone

symbol email simone.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124414

Rungatscher Alessio

symbol email alessio.rungatscher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307

Scarsini Roberto

symbol email roberto.scarsini@aovr.veneto.it

Schena Federico

symbol email federico.schena@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tacconelli Evelina

symbol email evelina.tacconelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128243 (Segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Targher Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.targher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6014530

Tecchio Cristina

symbol email cristina.tecchio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8124443

Uccella Stefano

symbol email stefano.uccella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8122707

Valentini Roberto

symbol email roberto.valentini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3542

Zaffanello Marco

symbol email marco.zaffanello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7126

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B
FIS/07 ,INF/01
3
E
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
17
A
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
14
A/B/F
- ,MED/03 ,MED/04
13
B/C/F
- ,M-FIL/03 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08 ,SPS/07

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
MED/01 ,MED/42 ,M-EDF/02
10
B/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/08
12
B/F
- ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41

4° Year  It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
BIO/14
1 module among the following
16
B/F
- ,MED/08 ,MED/12 ,MED/13 ,MED/15 ,MED/16
14
B/F
- ,MED/08 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/14 ,MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/23
6
B
MED/25

5° Year  It will be activated in the A.Y. 2025/2026

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B/F
- ,MED/09
10
B/C/F
- ,BIO/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/27 ,MED/34 ,MED/37 ,M-PSI/02
11
B/F
- ,MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/39
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/43 ,MED/44
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A/B
FIS/07 ,INF/01
3
E
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
17
A
BIO/09 ,M-PSI/01
14
A/B/F
- ,MED/03 ,MED/04
13
B/C/F
- ,M-FIL/03 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08 ,SPS/07
activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
MED/01 ,MED/42 ,M-EDF/02
10
B/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/08
12
B/F
- ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
BIO/14
1 module among the following
16
B/F
- ,MED/08 ,MED/12 ,MED/13 ,MED/15 ,MED/16
14
B/F
- ,MED/08 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/14 ,MED/21 ,MED/22 ,MED/23
6
B
MED/25
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2025/2026
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B/F
- ,MED/09
10
B/C/F
- ,BIO/09 ,MED/26 ,MED/27 ,MED/34 ,MED/37 ,M-PSI/02
11
B/F
- ,MED/20 ,MED/38 ,MED/39
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/43 ,MED/44

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01146

Credits

14

Language

Italian

Courses Single

Authorized

The teaching is organized as follows:

CARDIOLOGIA

Credits

3

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

TIROCINIO - DIDATTICA PRATICA DI NEFROLOGIA, PNEUMOLOGIA, CARDIOLOGIA

Credits

3

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

MALATTIE DELL'APPARATO RESPIRATORIO

Credits

2

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

NEFROLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

CHIRURGIA VASCOLARE

Credits

1

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

CARDIOCHIRURGIA

Credits

1

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

CHIRURGIA TORACICA

Credits

1

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

ANATOMIA PATOLOGICA II

Credits

1

Period

Not yet assigned

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Free choice courses

Training offer being defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Student login and resources