Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2022/2023 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T U V Z

Antoniazzi Franco

symbol email franco.antoniazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7811-7131

Ausania Francesco

symbol email francesco.ausania@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458127455

Azzini Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.azzini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8128275

Benfari Giovanni

symbol email masterecocardio@ateneo.univr.it

Borzellino Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.borzellino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7503

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Carta Angela

symbol email angela.carta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8270

Chiamulera Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027277

Cisterna Barbara

symbol email barbara.cisterna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7564

Crisafulli Ernesto

symbol email ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8146

Danese Elisa

symbol email elisa.danese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Darra Francesca

symbol email francesca.darra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7869

Fava Cristiano

symbol email cristiano.fava@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124732

Ferrante Giuliana

symbol email giuliana.ferrante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127858

Garzon Simone

symbol email simone.garzon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Giacomello Luca

symbol email luca.giacomello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 1552

Giacopuzzi Simone

symbol email simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7510

Girolomoni Giampiero

symbol email giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Gisondi Paolo

symbol email paolo.gisondi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Lasalvia Antonio

symbol email antonio.lasalvia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8283901

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Marigliano Marco

symbol email marco.marigliano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127655

Monsurro' Vladia

symbol email vladia.monsurro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39045 812 4256

Montagnana Martina

symbol email martina.montagnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pedrotti Emilio

symbol email emilio.pedrotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6126

Piacentini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.piacentini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7120

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Raniero Dario

symbol email dario.raniero@univr,.it symbol phone-number 0458027503

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Romano Simone

symbol email simone.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124414

Rungatscher Alessio

symbol email alessio.rungatscher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307

Scarsini Roberto

symbol email roberto.scarsini@aovr.veneto.it

Schena Federico

symbol email federico.schena@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Tacconelli Evelina

symbol email evelina.tacconelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458128243 (Segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Targher Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.targher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6014530

Tecchio Cristina

symbol email cristina.tecchio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8124443

Uccella Stefano

symbol email stefano.uccella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8122707

Valentini Roberto

symbol email roberto.valentini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3542

Zaffanello Marco

symbol email marco.zaffanello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7126

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

The Study plan 2022/2023 will be available by April 2nd. While waiting for it to be published, consult the Study plan for the current academic year at the following link.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

500

Si è verificato un errore, riprova più tardi.

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente. Sembra che la pagina Insegnamenti del corso in Combined Bachelor's + Master's degree in Medicine and Surgery (interuniversity) (Trento) abbia generato un errore, ti preghiamo di provare più tardi.

"java.lang.NullPointerException at _jsp._jsp._occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp._jspService(_occorrenzaInsegnamentoMu__jsp.java:1835) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:148) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._pianoDidatticoNuovo__jsp._jspService(_pianoDidatticoNuovo__jsp.java:1454) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:148) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._sitoCorsoTabMenuPage__jsp._jspService(_sitoCorsoTabMenuPage__jsp.java:389) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.cache.CacheFilterChain.doFilter(CacheFilterChain.java:148) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:504) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.include(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:368) at com.caucho.jsp.PageContextImpl.include(PageContextImpl.java:1009) at _jsp._jsp._templateSitoCs__jsp._jspService(_templateSitoCs__jsp.java:204) at com.caucho.jsp.JavaPage.service(JavaPage.java:61) at com.caucho.jsp.Page.pageservice(Page.java:578) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.PageFilterChain.doFilter(PageFilterChain.java:195) at com.caucho.server.webapp.DispatchFilterChain.doFilter(DispatchFilterChain.java:97) at com.caucho.server.dispatch.ServletInvocation.service(ServletInvocation.java:265) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:293) at com.caucho.server.webapp.RequestDispatcherImpl.forward(RequestDispatcherImpl.java:111) at it.univr.di.uol.sitocs.Main.forwardRequest("

Free choice courses

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Student login and resources