Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2024/2025

Metodi quantitativi avanzati per la ricerca

Credits: 11

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Elena Claire Ricci, Claudia Bazzani, Alessandro Zardini, Riccardo Scarpa

Advanced regression techniques (models for single binary outcomes, glm, glmm)

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Laura Rizzi

Basic regression techniques (linear model, multivariate regression, fixed and random effects)

Credits: 1

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Laura Rizzi

Bayesian inference, Monte Carlo Markov Chains

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Luca Grassetti

Business strategy

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Andrea Moretti

Capital structure theories

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Josanco Floreani

Classics in accounting

Credits: 4

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Francesca Rossignoli, Alessandro Lai, Riccardo Stacchezzini, Cristina Florio

Classics in finance

Credits: 3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Laura Chiaramonte

Classics in supply chain management

Credits: 4

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Ivan Russo, Barbara Gaudenzi

Consumer behaviour - advanced

Credits: 0,3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Michela Mason

Consumer behaviour - basics

Credits: 0,3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Francesco Raggiotto

Data categories and Exploratory Data Analysis

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Laura Pagani

Data reduction methods: cluster analysis, PCA, factor analysis

Credits: 1,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Laura Pagani

ESG measurement systems

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Giulio Corazza, Filippo Zanin

Family business

Credits: 0,3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Daniel Pittino

Fundamentals of project management. PM areas, scope, WBS

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Cinzia Battistella

International business

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Maria Chiarvesio

Marketing

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Francesco Raggiotto

Organisation

Credits: 0,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Giancarlo Lauto

Organisation and management of a project proposal: call finding and logical framework

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Luca Brusati

Organisation and management of a project proposal: Gantt and budget

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Luca Brusati

Qualitative comparative analysis

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Francesca Visintin

Qualitative research methods

Credits: 10,5

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Sara Moggi, Lapo Mola, Alessandro Lai, Daniela Pianezzi, Riccardo Stacchezzini

Research organisation

Credits: 6

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Gianluca Veronesi, Ivan Russo, Alessandro Zardini, Ilenia Confente

Review of basic Probability and Statistics, frequentist methods of inference

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Luca Grassetti

Servitisation

Credits: 0,3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Raffaella Tabacco

Strategic-performance measurement systems

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Filippo Zanin

Time management, Project Cycle Management

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Cinzia Battistella

Trending topics in accounting

Credits: 2

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Stefano Landi

Trending topics in consumer market research for developing innovation

Credits: 2

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Roberta Capitello, Elena Claire Ricci, Claudia Bazzani

Trending topics in finance

Credits: 2

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Laura Chiaramonte

Trending topics in performance management

Credits: 3

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Silvia Vernizzi, Vincenzo Riso, Silvia Cantele

Trending topics in supply chain management

Credits: 2

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Silvia Blasi, Ilenia Confente, David D'Acunto

Value-based management systems

Credits: 0,8

Language: Italian

Teacher:  Giulio Corazza, Eugenio Comuzzi

Referent

Ivan Russo

Credits

4

Language

Italian

Class attendance

Free Choice

Location

VERONA

PhD school courses/classes - 2024/2025

PhD School training offer to be defined

Faculty

B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Bazzani Claudia

symbol email claudia.bazzani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028734

Blasi Silvia

symbol email silvia.blasi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028218

Cantele Silvia

symbol email silvia.cantele@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Capitello Roberta

symbol email roberta.capitello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8488

Chiaramonte Laura

symbol email laura.chiaramonte@univr.it

Confente Ilenia

symbol email ilenia.confente@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8174

D'Acunto David

symbol email david.dacunto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8193

Florio Cristina

symbol email cristina.florio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8296

Gaudenzi Barbara

symbol email barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8623

Lai Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.lai@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8574

Landi Stefano

symbol email stefano.landi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8168

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Moggi Sara

symbol email sara.moggi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8290

Mola Lapo

symbol email lapo.mola@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028565

Pianezzi Daniela

symbol email daniela.pianezzi@univr.it

Ricci Elena Claire

symbol email elenaclaire.ricci@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028422

Riso Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.riso@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028766

Rossignoli Francesca

symbol email francesca.rossignoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Scarpa Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.scarpa@univr.it

Stacchezzini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028186

Vernizzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.vernizzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8168 (VR) 0444 393937 (VI)

Veronesi Gianluca

symbol email gianluca.veronesi@univr.it

Zardini Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.zardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8565

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

No people are present. 40° Ciclo not started.

Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.