Training and Research

PhD Programme Courses/classes - 2024/2025

Training offer to be defined

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

0.5

Language

Italian

Class attendance

Free Choice

Location

Verona e Bolzano

PhD school courses/classes - 2024/2025

Please note: Additional information will be added during the year. Currently missing information is labelled as “TBD” (i.e. To Be Determined).

PhD students must obtain a specified number of CFUs each year by attending teaching activities offered by the PhD School.
First and second year students must obtain 8 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 5 CFUs; free choice activities provide 3 CFUs.
Third year students must obtain 4 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 2 CFUs; free choice activities provide 2 CFUs.

Registering for the courses is not required unless explicitly indicated; please consult the course information to verify whether registration is required or not. When registration is actually required, no confirmation e-mail will be sent after signing up.

Activities are also listed in the online calendar.

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Linguistic Activities

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Research management and Enhancement

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Statistics and Computer Sciences

Teaching Activities: Free choice

Faculty

A C D G I L M P R S T V

Alber Birgit

symbol email birgit.alber@univr.it

Artoni Daniele

symbol email daniele.artoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8465

Cantarini Sibilla

symbol email sibilla.cantarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8199

Cappellotto Anna

symbol email anna.cappellotto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8314

Cipolla Maria Adele

symbol email adele.cipolla@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8314

Delfitto Denis

symbol email denis.delfitto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8114

Melloni Chiara

symbol email chiara.melloni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8119

Padovan Andrea

symbol email andrea.padovan@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8753

Rabanus Stefan

symbol email stefan.rabanus@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8490

Redolfi Michela

symbol email michela.redolfi@univr.it

Tagliani Marta

symbol email marta.tagliani@univr.it

Tomaselli Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8315

Vender Maria

symbol email maria.vender@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028114

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

No people are present. 40° Ciclo not started.

Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.

Documents