Training and Research

Credits

4.5

Language

Italian

Class attendance

Free Choice

Location

VERONA

PhD school courses/classes - 2023/2024

Please note: Additional information will be added during the year. Currently missing information is labelled as “TBD” (i.e. To Be Determined).

PhD students must obtain a specified number of CFUs each year by attending teaching activities offered by the PhD School.
First and second year students must obtain 8 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 5 CFUs; free choice activities provide 3 CFUs.
Third year students must obtain 4 CFUs. Teaching activities ex DM 226/2021 provide 2 CFUs; free choice activities provide 2 CFUs.

Registering for the courses is not required unless explicitly indicated; please consult the course information to verify whether registration is required or not. When registration is actually required, no confirmation e-mail will be sent after signing up.

Activities are also listed in the online calendar.

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Linguistic Activities

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Research management and Enhancement

Teaching Activities ex DM 226/2021: Statistics and Computer Sciences

Teaching Activities: Free choice

Faculty

A B D F G L M O P R S T Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Antoniazzi Franco

symbol email franco.antoniazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7811-7131

Bencivenga Maria

symbol email maria.bencivenga@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7053

De Manzoni Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.demanzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 3905

De Santis Daniele

symbol email daniele.desantis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Ferrante Giuliana

symbol email giuliana.ferrante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127858

Gaudino Rossella

symbol email rossella.gaudino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7121

Giacomello Luca

symbol email luca.giacomello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 1552

Giacopuzzi Simone

symbol email simone.giacopuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7510

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Molteni Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.molteni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 2330

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pedrazzani Corrado

symbol email corrado.pedrazzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6719

Pietrobelli Angelo

symbol email angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7125

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Rungatscher Alessio

symbol email alessio.rungatscher@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307

Ruzzenente Andrea

symbol email andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4464

Salvia Roberto

symbol email roberto.salvia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4816

Schweiger Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.schweiger@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Zaffanello Marco

symbol email marco.zaffanello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7126

Zotti Francesca

symbol email francesca.zotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6938

PhD students

PhD students present in the:

No people are present. 40° Ciclo not started.

Course lessons
PhD Schools lessons

Loading...

Guidelines for PhD students

Below you will find the files that contain the Guidelines for PhD students and rules for the acquisition of ECTS credits (in Italian: "CFU") for the Academic Year 2023/2024.