Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° periodo di lezioni Oct 1, 2009 Dec 16, 2009
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni Dec 17, 2009 Dec 18, 2009
2° periodo di lezioni Feb 10, 2010 Mar 26, 2010
2° periodo di lezioni - aprile 2010 Apr 7, 2010 Apr 30, 2010
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni May 3, 2010 May 8, 2010
Corsi estivi in Canazei Jul 12, 2010 Jul 24, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria - studenti f.c. Dec 19, 2009 Dec 23, 2009
Sessione invernale - 1° appello Jan 7, 2010 Jan 13, 2010
Sessione invernale - 2° appello Feb 3, 2010 Feb 9, 2010
Sessione straordinaria - studenti f.c. Mar 29, 2010 Mar 31, 2010
Sessione estiva - 1° appello May 10, 2010 May 15, 2010
Sessione estiva - 2° appello Jun 7, 2010 Jun 12, 2010
Sessione estiva - 3° appello Jul 5, 2010 Jul 10, 2010
Sessione autunnale - 1° appello Aug 30, 2010 Sep 4, 2010
Sessione autunnale - 2° appello Sep 27, 2010 Oct 2, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione ottobre 2009) Oct 2, 2009 Oct 2, 2009
Sessione autunnale - ottobre 2009 Oct 21, 2009 Oct 22, 2009
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione invernale) Jan 7, 2010 Jan 7, 2010
Sessione invernale Jan 28, 2010 Jan 29, 2010
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione marzo 2010) Feb 22, 2010 Feb 22, 2010
Sessione invernale - marzo 2010 Mar 17, 2010 Mar 19, 2010
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione estiva) Jun 7, 2010 Jun 7, 2010
Sessione estiva Jun 30, 2010 Jul 2, 2010
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - sessione autunnale) Sep 1, 2010 Sep 1, 2010
Sessione autunnale Sep 23, 2010 Sep 24, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 24, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 1, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2010 Apr 25, 2010
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Vacanze Estive Jul 12, 2010 Aug 28, 2010

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G J L M N O P R S T V Z

Alberti Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.alberti@univr.it

Baruffi Maria Caterina

symbol email mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Bercelli Jacopo

symbol email jacopo.bercelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028820

Calafà Laura

symbol email laura.calafa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028837

Comotti Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.comotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028834
foto,  October 5, 2007

Corletto Daniele

symbol email daniele.corletto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028814

Cristani Matteo

symbol email matteo.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7983
foto,  July 23, 2015

Dalla Massara Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

Faccioli Mirko

symbol email mirko.faccioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028879

Ferrari Franco

symbol email franco.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028829

Ferri Giampietro

symbol email giampietro.ferri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028843

Flor Roberto

symbol email roberto.flor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028899

Fuselli Stefano

symbol email stefano.fuselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028875

Gottardi Donata

symbol email donata.gottardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028866

James Monica Cristina

symbol email monicacristina.james@univr.it

Lambrini Paola

symbol email paola.lambrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425392

Meruzzi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Milano Enrico

symbol email enrico.milano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028836

Nardon Erika

symbol email erika.nardon@unicatt.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028816

Onniboni Claudia

symbol email claudia.onniboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028809

Ortino Matteo

symbol email matteo.ortino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028830
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

symbol email paolo.patrono@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028813

Pederzoli Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.pederzoli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028807

Pedrazza Gorlero Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028843

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425350

Pelloso Carlo

symbol email carlo.pelloso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028826

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028861

Presutti Adonella

symbol email adonella.presutti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028835

Ragno Francesca

symbol email francesca.ragno@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028898

Renon Paolo

symbol email paolo.renon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028854

Riguzzi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.riguzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028852

Rossi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028840

Ruscello Francesco

symbol email francesco.ruscello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028828

Sala Giovanni Antonio

symbol email giovanni.sala@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028812

Saraceno Melchiorre

symbol email melchiorre.saraceno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045596088

Spiller Cristina

symbol email cristina.spiller@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8871

Strano Silvana

symbol email silvana.stranoligato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028856

Tantini Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.tantini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Tescaro Mauro

symbol email mauro.tescaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8880

Tommaseo Ferruccio

symbol email ferruccio.tommaseo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028853

Torsello Marco

symbol email marco.torsello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028881

Troiano Stefano

symbol email stefano.troiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028817

Valorzi Andrea

symbol phone-number +39 045 8028812

Velo Dalbrenta Daniele

symbol email daniele.velodalbrenta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028833

Villecco Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.villecco@univr.it

Zanuso Francesca

symbol email francesca.zanuso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028811

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
IUS/18
activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
15
B
IUS/04
15
B
IUS/07
Terminologia giuridica di una lingua straniera

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
IUS/18

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
15
B
IUS/04
15
B
IUS/07
Terminologia giuridica di una lingua straniera

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00323

Coordinatore

Giampietro Ferri

Credits

9

Also offered in courses:

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/08 - CONSTITUTIONAL LAW

Period

1° periodo di lezioni, 2° periodo di lezioni, 2° periodo di lezioni - aprile 2010

Location

VERONA

Examination Methods

Per gli studenti frequentanti sono previste due prove scritte a conclusione del primo e del secondo ciclo di lezioni. Tali prove, consistenti in una serie di quesiti a risposta non prefissata, avranno ad oggetto esclusivamente o prevalentemente gli argomenti trattati dal docente durante le lezioni. Alle prove scritte — di carattere facoltativo —, farà seguito la prova orale, che avrà ad oggetto la parte rimanente del programma.
Per gli studenti non frequentanti, l’esame si svolgerà in forma orale.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Teaching materials e documents

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student mentoring


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Language skills


Dissertation


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources