Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2005/2006 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F L M N O P R S T V Z

Alberti Giovanni Battista

giovanni.alberti@univr.it

Baruffi Maria Caterina

mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Beghin Mauro

Bercelli Jacopo

jacopo.bercelli@univr.it +39 045 8028820

Calafà Laura

laura.calafa@univr.it +39 045 8028837

Comotti Giuseppe

giuseppe.comotti@univr.it +39 045 8028834
foto,  October 5, 2007

Corletto Daniele

daniele.corletto@univr.it +39 045 8028814

Cristani Matteo

matteo.cristani@univr.it 045 802 7983
Elisabetta Crivelli,  March 12, 2002

Crivelli Elisabetta

elisabetta.crivelli@univr.it +39 045 8028808

Dalla Massara Tommaso

tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it +39 045 8028810

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

Ferrari Franco

franco.ferrari@univr.it +39 045 8028829

Ferri Giampietro

giampietro.ferri@univr.it +39 045 8028843

Fuselli Stefano

stefano.fuselli@univr.it +39 045 8028875

Lambrini Paola

paola.lambrini@univr.it +39 045 8028810

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Ligugnana Giovanna

giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it +39 045 8028892

Manente Diego

+39 045 8028830

Meruzzi Giovanni

giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it +39 045 8028815

Milano Enrico

enrico.milano@univr.it +39 045 8028836

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Nardon Erika

erika.nardon@unicatt.it +39 045 8028816

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it 045 802 8855

Ortino Sergio

+39 045 8028830

Ortino Matteo

matteo.ortino@univr.it +39 045 8028830

Palermo Francesco

francesco.palermo@univr.it +39 045 8028878

Palermo Fabris Elisabetta

+39 045 8028813

Paling Rachel Marie

rachel.paling@giurisprudenza.univr.it
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

paolo.patrono@univr.it +39 045 8028813

Pederzoli Vittorio

vittorio.pederzoli@univr.it +39 045 8028807

Pedrazza Gorlero Maurizio

maurizio.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it +39 045 8028843

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it +39 045 8028850

Picotti Lorenzo

lorenzo.picotti@univr.it +39 045 8028861

Presutti Adonella

adonella.presutti@univr.it +39 045 8028835

Renon Paolo

paolo.renon@univr.it +39 045 8028854

Riguzzi Maurizio

maurizio.riguzzi@univr.it +39 045 8028852

Rossi Giovanni

giovanni.rossi@univr.it +39 045 8028840

Ruscello Francesco

francesco.ruscello@univr.it +39 045 8028828

Sala Giovanni Antonio

giovanni.sala@univr.it +39 045 8028812

Spiller Cristina

cristina.spiller@univr.it +39 045 802 8871

Strano Silvana

silvana.stranoligato@univr.it +39 045 8028856

Tantini Giovanni

giovanni.tantini@univr.it +39 045 8028815
Attila Tanzi,  June 23, 2005

Tanzi Attila Massimiliano Enrico

attila.tanzi@univr.it +39 045 8028836

Tommaseo Ferruccio

ferruccio.tommaseo@univr.it +39 045 8028853

Torsello Marco

marco.torsello@univr.it +39 045 8028881

Trimeloni Mario

+39 045 8028820

Troiano Stefano

stefano.troiano@univr.it +39 045 8028817

Valorzi Andrea

+39 045 8028812

Velo Dalbrenta Daniele

daniele.velodalbrenta@univr.it +39 045 8028833

Zanuso Francesca

francesca.zanuso@univr.it +39 045 8028811

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Training offer to be defined

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00336

Teacher

Credits

5

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -

Period

1st period of lessons dal Oct 2, 2006 al Dec 18, 2006.

Learning outcomes

Il corso si propone di fornire agli studenti l’acquisizione di una competenza di lettura, di analisi e di comprensione di testi giuridici in lingua tedesca, nonché di una padronanza terminologica giuridica individuata nei testi. Per raggiungere tale obiettivo ci si baserà sul tema “L’organizzazione amministrativa e di governo in uno stato federale: il caso della Repubblica Federale Tedesca”.

Program

Le lezioni saranno incentrate sulla lettura, l’analisi e la comprensione di testi autentici, nonché sul confronto dei sistemi linguistici, interculturali e giuridici.
Il programma si articolerà in due fasi successive. Nella prima fase si privilegerà l’approfondimento delle abilità linguistiche rilevanti per il linguaggio giuridico e si presenterà la metodologia necessaria per affrontare la lettura, l’analisi e la comprensione del “testo giuridico”. Nella seconda fase del corso sarà applicata la metodologia appresa, con particolare attenzione al potenziamento dell’abilità di lettura e di analisi dei testi elencati nel programma, e finalizzata al raggiungimento di una competenza testuale autonoma.

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
---- CREIFELDS Rechtswörterbuch, Beck (19. Auflage) München 2007 mit CD ROM
---- Grundgesetz, Beck DTV (40. Auflage) München 2007
MATERIALI DIDATTICI Materiali didattici distribuiti durante le lezioni  
H. TROIKE STRAMBACI-E. HELFFRICH MARIANI Rechtswörterbuch für Recht und Wirtschaft Deutsch-Italienisch/vocabolario del diritto e dell’economia italiano-tedesco Beck/Giuffrè (3. Auflage), München/Milano 2007
H. MAURER Staatsrecht I. Grundlagen – Verfassungsorgane – Staatsfunktionen, Beck (5. Auflage) - le parti svolte saranno indicate all’inizio del corso München 2007 le parti svolte verranno segnalate all'inizio del corso
---- Tatsachen über Deutschland, Societäts-Verlag Frankfurt/Main 2008

Examination Methods

Test scritto

Bibliography

Teaching materials

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Language skills


Graduation


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Student mentoring


Dissertation


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti