Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
semestrino IA Sep 29, 2014 Nov 15, 2014
Semestrino IB Nov 17, 2014 Jan 17, 2015
Semestrino IIA Feb 23, 2015 Apr 18, 2015
Semestrino IIB Apr 20, 2015 Jun 6, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 19, 2015 Feb 21, 2015
Sessione estiva Jun 8, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
Sessione autunnale Aug 31, 2015 Sep 26, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva Jul 7, 2015 Jul 8, 2015
Sessione autunnale - I appello Oct 27, 2015 Oct 28, 2015
Sessione autunnale - II appello Dec 15, 2015 Dec 16, 2015
Sessione invernale straordinaria Mar 15, 2016 Mar 16, 2016
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2014 Nov 1, 2014
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015
Vacanze Estive Aug 10, 2015 Aug 16, 2015

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V

Aikema Bernard Jan Hendrik

bernard.aikema@univr.it (per tutti), aikemaforstudents@gmail.com (per studenti) +39 045802 8197

Aldegheri Andrea

andrea.aldegheri@univr.it

Amato Gianfranco

gianfranco.amato@univr.it

Arcangeli Alessandro

alessandro.arcangeli@univr.it +39 045802 8351

Artoni Paola

paola.artoni@univr.it 045.802.8141
Guido Avezzù,  July 23, 2019

Avezzu' Guido

guido.avezzu@univr.it

Barbierato Federico

federico.barbierato@univr.it 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

patrizia.basso@univr.it +39 045802 8638

Borghetti Vincenzo

vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it +39 045 802 8584

Buonopane Alfredo

alfredo.buonopane@univr.it +39 0458028120

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cavarzere Alberto

alberto.cavarzere@univr.it +39 045802 8371

Ciancio Luca

luca.ciancio@univr.it +39 045802 8122

Concina Chiara Maria

chiara.concina@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Dal Pozzolo Enrico

enrico.dalpozzolo@univr.it +39 045802 8569

Donadi Francesco

francesco.donadi@univr.it +39 045802 8379

Ferrarini Edoardo

edoardo.ferrarini@univr.it +39 045802 8112

Formiga Federica

federica.formiga@univr.it 045802 8123

Franco Tiziana

tiziana.franco@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Grossi Piergiovanna

piergiovanna.grossi@univr.it

Lazzarin Gianmarco

gianmarco.lazzarin@univr.it 045 802 8391

Mastrocinque Attilio

attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it +39 045802 8386

Paini Anna Maria

anna.paini@univr.it +39 045802 8129

Pappalardo Maria

maria.pappalardo@univr.it +39 045802 8391
Foto,  April 14, 2018

Pasini Roberto

pasini.roberto@univr.it +39 045802 8121

Pasqualicchio Nicola

nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it 0458028585

Ponchia Simonetta

simonetta.ponchia@univr.it +39 045802 8365

Prandi Luisa

luisa.prandi@univr.it +39 045 802 8718

Rossi Mariaclara

mariaclara.rossi@univr.it 045 802 8380

Saggioro Fabio

fabio.saggioro@univr.it +39 045 802 8113

Salgaro Silvino

silvino.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Terraroli Valerio

valerio.terraroli@univr.it 0458028441

Viola Corrado

corrado.viola@univr.it +39 045802 8194

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
(M-GGR/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
6
A
(L-ANT/03)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/04)
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/09)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
Lingua straniera competenza linguistica liv. b1 (informatizzato)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
6
A
(L-ANT/03)
Tre insegnamenti a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
Prova finale
6
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
(M-GGR/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
6
A
(L-ANT/03)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/02)
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/04)
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/09)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
Lingua straniera competenza linguistica liv. b1 (informatizzato)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
6
A
(L-ANT/03)
Tre insegnamenti a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti in base al percorso
Prova finale
6
E
(-)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°
Altre attività formative
6
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02116

Teacher

Coordinatore

Gianfranco Amato

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SPS/07 - GENERAL SOCIOLOGY

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

semestrino IA, Semestrino IB

Learning outcomes

the course looks at the relation between Art and Reality in our epoch, which is particulary signed by Postmodernity.

Program

Contents: divided in two parts, the course firstly touches the “historical” ideas on which leans this relation: Form, Aesthetics, Metaphor through which developed itself the long walk of the art in our times.
The second part is dedicated to the interpretation of some important movie’s scenes and the analysis of some fundamentals paints of the XX century. The whole course will highlights, the influences that the several forms of the time exerted on the several forms of the art.

Reference :
Lesson’s notes.
G. Amato, Il realismo della finzione - Da Hopper a Hitchcock, QuiEdit, Verona, 2014
G. Amato, Nelle forme del tempo - Tempo e racconto del testo filmico, QuiEdit, Verona, 2009. Limitatamente ai capitoli: 1; 2 e 5.
A. Dal Lago, S. Giordano, I mercanti d'aura, logiche dell'arte contemporanea, Il Mulino, 2006 (only introduzione; 4; 5; conclusioni)
The books could be subjected little variations.

Qualifications: none q

Terms of didactics: lectures and projections

Examination Methods

oral test

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

1 A CuCi From 9/27/21 To 11/6/21
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Drop the mask! The rites of masquerades and carnivals in the Three Venetias F Federico Barbierato (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
1 B CuCi (recupero lezioni dal 7 al 12 gennaio 2022) From 11/15/21 To 1/12/22
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
2 A CuCi From 2/14/22 To 3/26/22
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
2 B CuCi (recupero lezioni dal 30 maggio al 4 giugno 2022) From 4/4/22 To 6/4/22
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Tutorato per studenti

Tutti i docenti del Corso di Studio possono fornire una forma di tutorato volta ad orientare e assistere gli studenti lungo tutto il corso degli studi.

Graduation

Allegati

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambiti di tesi Art & Architecture - Art & Architecture
Stage Research area
Lavorare in archivio Various topics

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.