Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2010/2011

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 4, 2010 Jan 28, 2011
II semestre Feb 28, 2011 Jun 3, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 31, 2011 Feb 25, 2011
Sessione estiva Jun 6, 2011 Jul 15, 2011
Sessione autunnale Aug 29, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 7, 2011 Mar 18, 2011
Sessione estiva Jul 18, 2011 Jul 29, 2011
Sessione autunnale Oct 10, 2011 Oct 21, 2011
Sessione straordinaria A.A. 2010/2011 Mar 19, 2012 Mar 30, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Exercise Science Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S V Z

Ardigo' Luca Paolo

luca.ardigo@univr.it +39 045 842 5117

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Bertinato Luciano

luciano.bertinato@univr.it +39 0458425168

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Capelli Carlo

carlo.capelli@univr.it +39 045 8425140

Castelli Sergio

sergio.castelli@univr.it 0458028706

Cesari Paola

paola.cesari@univr.it 045 8425124

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Cordiano Alessandra

alessandra.cordiano@univr.it +39 045 8028841

Cuoghi Ezio

ezio.cuoghi@tin.it

Della Bianca Vittorina

vittorina.dellabianca@univr.it 045 802 7125

Donadelli Massimo

massimo.donadelli@univr.it 0458027281

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Galmonte Alessandra

alessandra.galmonte@univr.it +39 045 842 5112

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Gottin Leonardo

leonardo.gottin@univr.it +39 045 812 7250

Lanza Massimo

massimo.lanza@univr.it +39 0458425118

Leone Roberto

roberto.leone@univr.it 0458027612

Malatesta Manuela

manuela.malatesta@univr.it +39 045 802 7569

Milanese Chiara

chiara.milanese@univr.it 045 8425173

Moghetti Paolo

paolo.moghetti@univr.it +39 045 8123114

Morandi Carlo

carlo.morandi@univr.it 0458027186 (Med) 0458425122 (Sc.Mot)

Palmieri Marta

marta.palmieri@univr.it 045 8027169

Pogliaghi Silvia

silvia.pogliaghi@univr.it 045 8425128

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Ricci Matteo

matteo.ricci@univr.it +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ronzon Francesco

checco@eudoramail.com +39 045 802 8375

Schena Federico

federico.schena@univr.it +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Vitali Francesca

francesca.vitali@univr.it +39 045 842 5147

Zamparo Paola

paola.zamparo@univr.it +39 0458425113

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/13)
8
A/C
(L-FIL-LET/10 ,M-PED/01)
10
B/C
(M-PSI/05 ,M-PSI/06 ,M-PSI/08)
Lingua straniera
2
E
-
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/10)
10
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02 ,M-PED/03)
12
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
8
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
8
A/B
(IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07)
8
B/C
(MED/04 ,MED/13 ,MED/41)
7
A/C
(SPS/07 ,SPS/08)
Altre attivita' iii anno
1
F
-

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
5
A
(BIO/13)
8
A/C
(L-FIL-LET/10 ,M-PED/01)
10
B/C
(M-PSI/05 ,M-PSI/06 ,M-PSI/08)
Lingua straniera
2
E
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/10)
10
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02 ,M-PED/03)
12
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
8
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B/F
(- ,M-EDF/02)
8
A/B
(IUS/01 ,SECS-P/07)
8
B/C
(MED/04 ,MED/13 ,MED/41)
7
A/C
(SPS/07 ,SPS/08)
Altre attivita' iii anno
1
F
-
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02414

Credits

8

Coordinatore

Natale Filippi

The teaching is organized as follows:

Pedagogia generale

Credits

6

Period

I semestre

Academic staff

Natale Filippi

Letteratura dello sport

Credits

2

Period

I semestre

Academic staff

Natale Filippi

Learning outcomes

Module: PEDAGOGIA GENERALE
-------



Module: LETTERATURA DELLO SPORT
-------

Program

Module: PEDAGOGIA GENERALE
-------



Module: LETTERATURA DELLO SPORT
-------

Examination Methods

Module: PEDAGOGIA GENERALE
-------



Module: LETTERATURA DELLO SPORT
-------

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
ANTROPOMETRIA E COMPOSIZIONE CORPOREA NEL CALCIO Various topics
ANTROPOMETRIA TRIDIMENSIONALE - ESEMPI APPLICATIVI Various topics
Attività motorie preventive e sistema gastroenterico Various topics
Controllo posturale e locomozione in età evolutiva Various topics
EFFETTO DELLA VIBRAZIONE CORPOREA TOTALE SU PEDANA Various topics
Feedback Aumentativo e Apprendimento Motorio Various topics
La sigaretta elettronica: uso tra gli sportivi Various topics
Neurotrofine ed movimento: il ruolo del neurotrofismo nell'esercizio Various topics

Student mentoring


Internships


Language skills