Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2010/2011

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 4, 2010 Jan 15, 2011
II semestre Feb 21, 2011 May 28, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione esami invernale Jan 17, 2011 Feb 19, 2011
sessione esami estiva Jun 1, 2011 Jul 9, 2011
sessione esami autunnale Sep 1, 2011 Sep 29, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
sessione lauree autunnale Nov 25, 2010 Nov 27, 2010
sessione lauree invernale Apr 18, 2011 Apr 20, 2011
sessione lauree estiva Jul 11, 2011 Jul 15, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2010 Jan 8, 2011
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 21, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T U V Z

Adami Elisabetta

elisabetta.adami@univr.it +390458028072

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Ambrosi Paola

paola.ambrosi@univr.it +39 045 802 8466

Battisti Chiara

chiara.battisti@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Benedettini Riccardo

riccardo.benedettini@univr.it +39 045 802 8413

Bezrucka Yvonne

yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it +39 045802 8580

Bordin Elisa

elisa.bordin@univr.it

Butturini Paolo

paolo.butturini@univr.it +39 0458028890 - 8406

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Calvi Lisanna

lisanna.calvi@univr.it +39 045 802 8673

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Cassia Fabio

fabio.cassia@univr.it 0458028689

Cobelli Nicola

nicola.cobelli@univr.it 0458028295

Colombo Laura Maria

laura.colombo@univr.it + 39 045802 8322

Dalle Pezze Francesca

francesca.dallepezze@univr.it + 39 045802 8598

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

Ebani Nadia

nadia.ebani@univr.it +39 045802 8329

Fiorato Sidia

sidia.fiorato@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Forner Fabio

fabio.forner@univr.it + 39 045 802 8194

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Gambin Felice

felice.gambin@univr.it +39 045802 8323

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Grana Maria

cecilia.grana@univr.it

Larcati Arturo

arturo.larcati@univr.it + 39 045802 8311
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

elmar.locher@univr.it +39 045802 8311

Longhi Silvia

silvia.longhi@univr.it +39 045802 8329

Marchi Gian Paolo

gianpaolo.marchi@univr.it +39 045802 8322

Neri Stefano

stefano.neri@univr.it +39 045802 8692

Padovan Andrea

andrea.padovan@univr.it +39 045 802 8753

Panzeri Lino

lino.panzeri@univr.it +39 045 8028264

Paolini Sara

sara.paolini@univr.it

Perbellini Maria

prbmra42@univr.it

Pes Annalisa

annalisa.pes@univr.it +39 045802 8318

Piva Marika

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Rabanus Stefan

stefan.rabanus@univr.it +39 045802 8490

Salgaro Massimo

massimo.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8312

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Simeoni Francesca

francesca.simeoni@univr.it + 39 045 802 8160

Stanzani Sandro

sandro.stanzani@univr.it +39 0458028649

Toffali Antonella

antonella.toffali@univr.it

Tomaselli Alessandra

alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it +39 045802 8315
Pietro Tosco,  September 26, 2013

Tosco Pietro

pietro.tosco@univr.it

Ugolini Marta Maria

marta.ugolini@univr.it + 39 045 802 8126

Vigolo Vania

vania.vigolo@univr.it 045 802 8624
Michelangelo Zaccarello,  March 23, 2004

Zaccarello Michelangelo

michelangelo.zaccarello@univr.it +39 045 802 8330

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
6
F
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
6
F
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00388

Coordinatore

Paolo Butturini

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/04 - BUSINESS LAW

Language

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Oct 4, 2010 al Jan 15, 2011.

Learning outcomes

The course aims to provide the participants with the knowledge of juridical vocabulary, of the fundamental basis of private law, that are necessary to understand properly commercial law, and of the main aspects of company and commercial law. The goal is to provide the juridical knowledges that are essential to be able to work in companies, also in tourism field. During the course, particular attention will be paid to reading and examining the Civil Code and to learning how to interpret laws.

Examination Methods

oral exam

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Student Guide

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf Vademecum normativo area Lingue e letterature straniere 1009 KB, 07/07/21 

Linguistic training CLA


Stage e tirocini

Nel piano didattico della laurea triennale in Lingue per il turismo e il commercio internazionale (L12) è previsto un periodo di stage obbligatorio (CFU 6) in organizzazioni imprenditoriali.

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.
Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.
 

Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.