Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2011/2012

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 3, 2011 Jan 27, 2012
II semestre Feb 27, 2012 Jun 8, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione esami invernale Jan 30, 2012 Feb 25, 2012
Sessione esami estiva Jun 11, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 3, 2012 Sep 29, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione laurea estiva SC - I appello Jun 21, 2012 Jun 21, 2012
Sessione laurea estiva SC - II appello Jul 12, 2012 Jul 12, 2012
Sessione laurea autunnale SC - I appello Oct 20, 2012 Oct 20, 2012
Sessione laurea autunnale SC - II appello Nov 14, 2012 Nov 14, 2012
Sessione invernale Mar 21, 2013 Mar 21, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P S V Z

Aldegheri Andrea

andrea.aldegheri@univr.it

Bernini Lorenzo

lorenzo.bernini@univr.it +39 045 8028687

Bigardi Alessandro

alessandro.bigardi@univr.it

Brunetti Simona

simona.brunetti@univr.it +39 045802 8575

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cavaleri Mattia

mattia.cavaleri@univr.it +39 045 8015017
foto,  May 1, 2013

Conto' Agostino

a.conto@iol.it 347 1637740 (cell.)

Corte Maurizio

maurizio.corte@univr.it
Crescentini,  March 3, 2012

Crescentini Alberto

alberto.crescentini@gmail.com 3358747610

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

Delfitto Denis

denis.delfitto@univr.it +39 045802 8114

Di Nicola Paola

paola.dinicola@univr.it +39 045 802 8040

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Favretto Giuseppe

giuseppe.favretto@univr.it +39 045 802 8749 - 8748

Gallo Claudio

maxclaudiogallo@gmail.com

Grilli Marco

Grossato Elisa

elisa.grossato@univr.it +39 045802 8647

La Russa Antonino

antonino.larussa@formazione.univr.it 0458028389

Magagnino Mario

mario.magagnino@gmail.com 0458028418

Marcolungo Ferdinando Luigi

ferdinando.marcolungo@univr.it +39 045 802 8389

Natale Massimo

massimo.natale@univr.it 045 802 8117

Pernigo Giuseppe

giuseppe.pernigo@univr.it

Piasere Leonardo

leonardo.piasere@univr.it +39 045 802 8619

Poli Riccardo

riccardo.poli@univr.it 045.8028016

Pozzani Gabriele

gabriele.pozzani@univr.it +39 045 802 8235

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Soldani Arnaldo

arnaldo.soldani@univr.it 045 - 8028648

Solla Gianluca

gianluca.solla@univr.it 0458028667

Valbusa Ivan

ivan.valbusa@univr.it

Zoppei Elisa

elisa.zoppei@univr.it 045 8028549

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra
12
A
(L-LIN/12)
Seconda lingua straniera competenza linguistica - liv. b1 (informatizzato)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra
12
A
(L-LIN/12)
Seconda lingua straniera competenza linguistica - liv. b1 (informatizzato)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02215

Credits

6

The course is given by Cultural Anthropology LT (i) (2011/2012) - Bachelor’s degree in Humanities

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Tutorato per studenti

 Tutti i docenti del Corso di Studio possono fornire nell'orario di ricevimento una forma di tutorato volta ad orientare e assistere gli studenti lungo tutto il corso degli studi.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Scienze della Comunicazione: vademecum Various topics
Stage Research area
L'iter del libro in biblioteca Various topics
POTENZIAMENTO COMUNICAZIONE E SOCIAL NETWORK Various topics

Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.