Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2010/2011

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Primo semestre Oct 4, 2010 Jan 22, 2011
Secondo semestre Feb 28, 2011 Jun 4, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Jan 24, 2011 Feb 26, 2011
Sessione Estiva Jun 6, 2011 Jul 30, 2011
Sessione Autunnale Sep 1, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di laurea invernale SC Mar 10, 2011 Mar 10, 2011
Sessione di laurea estiva SC - I appello Jun 16, 2011 Jun 16, 2011
Sessione di laurea estiva SC - II appello Jul 14, 2011 Jul 14, 2011
Sessione di laurea autunnale SC - I appello Oct 20, 2011 Oct 20, 2011
Sessione di laurea autunnale SC - II appello Dec 1, 2011 Dec 1, 2011
Sessione laurea invernale Mar 29, 2012 Mar 29, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2010 Jan 8, 2011
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 21, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D G L M N P S V Z

Alberini Andrea

Bellotto Massimo

massimo.bellotto@univr.it +39 045802 8797

Berber Neval

neval.berber@univr.it

Bernini Lorenzo

lorenzo.bernini@univr.it +39 045 8028687

Bigardi Alessandro

alessandro.bigardi@univr.it

Brunetti Simona

simona.brunetti@univr.it +39 045802 8575

Cavaleri Mattia

mattia.cavaleri@univr.it +39 045 8015017
foto,  May 1, 2013

Conto' Agostino

a.conto@iol.it 347 1637740 (cell.)

Corte Maurizio

maurizio.corte@univr.it

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

Delfitto Denis

denis.delfitto@univr.it +39 045802 8114

Gallo Claudio

maxclaudiogallo@gmail.com

Grilli Marco

Grossato Elisa

elisa.grossato@univr.it +39 045802 8647

La Russa Antonino

antonino.larussa@formazione.univr.it 0458028389

Magagnino Mario

mario.magagnino@gmail.com 0458028418

Marcolungo Ferdinando Luigi

ferdinando.marcolungo@univr.it +39 045 802 8389

Natale Massimo

massimo.natale@univr.it 045 802 8117

Pernigo Giuseppe

giuseppe.pernigo@univr.it

Piasere Leonardo

leonardo.piasere@univr.it +39 045 802 8619

Poli Riccardo

riccardo.poli@univr.it 045.8028016

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Secondulfo Domenico

domenico.secondulfo@univr.it - domenico.secondulfo3@gmail.com

Soldani Arnaldo

arnaldo.soldani@univr.it 045 - 8028648

Valbusa Ivan

ivan.valbusa@univr.it

Zoppei Elisa

elisa.zoppei@univr.it 045 8028549

Zorzi Margherita

margherita.zorzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7908

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02216

Coordinatore

Giuseppe Pernigo

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/08 - MANAGEMENT

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

Secondo semestre dal Feb 28, 2011 al Jun 4, 2011.

Examination Methods

written and oral exam

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Scienze della Comunicazione: vademecum Various topics
Stage Research area
L'iter del libro in biblioteca Various topics
POTENZIAMENTO COMUNICAZIONE E SOCIAL NETWORK Various topics

Tutorato per studenti

 Tutti i docenti del Corso di Studio possono fornire nell'orario di ricevimento una forma di tutorato volta ad orientare e assistere gli studenti lungo tutto il corso degli studi.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.