Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestrino A Sep 30, 2013 Nov 16, 2013
I semestrino B Nov 18, 2013 Jan 18, 2014
II semestrino A Feb 24, 2014 Apr 12, 2014
II semestrino B Apr 14, 2014 Jun 7, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 20, 2014 Feb 22, 2014
Sessione estiva Jun 9, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 27, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva Jul 10, 2014 Jul 10, 2014
Sessione autunnale (I appello) Oct 30, 2014 Oct 30, 2014
Sessione autunnale (II appello) Dec 18, 2014 Dec 18, 2014
Sessione invernale straordinaria Mar 19, 2015 Mar 19, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2013 Dec 8, 2013
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D G L M P S T V Z

Adami Valentina

valentina.adami@univr.it 0458028410

Bellato Elisa

elisa.bellato@univr.it

Bernini Lorenzo

lorenzo.bernini@univr.it +39 045 8028687

Bigardi Alessandro

alessandro.bigardi@univr.it

Bordin Elisa

elisa.bordin@univr.it

Boscaini Maurizio

maurizio.boscaini@univr.it

Brunetti Simona

simona.brunetti@univr.it +39 045802 8575

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cavaleri Mattia

mattia.cavaleri@univr.it +39 045 8015017

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

Delfitto Denis

denis.delfitto@univr.it +39 045802 8114

Grossato Elisa

elisa.grossato@univr.it +39 045802 8647

La Russa Antonino

antonino.larussa@formazione.univr.it 0458028389

Magagnino Mario

mario.magagnino@gmail.com 0458028418

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Pernigo Giuseppe

giuseppe.pernigo@univr.it

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Soldani Arnaldo

arnaldo.soldani@univr.it 045 - 8028648

Solla Gianluca

gianluca.solla@univr.it 0458028667

Tani Stefano

stefano.tani@univr.it +39 045802 8110

Valbusa Ivan

ivan.valbusa@univr.it

Zorzi Margherita

margherita.zorzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7908

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra
12
A
(L-LIN/12)
Seconda lingua straniera competenza linguistica - liv. b1 (informatizzato)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Stage o laboratori
6
F
-
Prova finale
6
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Stage o laboratori
3
F
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra
12
A
(L-LIN/12)
Seconda lingua straniera competenza linguistica - liv. b1 (informatizzato)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Stage o laboratori
6
F
-
Prova finale
6
E
(-)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000983

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -

Educational offer 2021/2022

The details (teacher, program, exam methods, etc.) will be published in the academic year of delivery of the course. To consult the course sheet of a previous academic year, select the teaching plan of an academic year of enrollment prior to yours.

Spanish B1 (CB Test) (2021/2022)

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

List of courses with unassigned period
years Teachings TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Laboratory of Theatrical Criticism F Not yet assigned

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Tutorato per studenti

 Tutti i docenti del Corso di Studio possono fornire nell'orario di ricevimento una forma di tutorato volta ad orientare e assistere gli studenti lungo tutto il corso degli studi.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Scienze della Comunicazione: vademecum Various topics
Stage Research area
L'iter del libro in biblioteca Various topics
POTENZIAMENTO COMUNICAZIONE E SOCIAL NETWORK Various topics

Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.