Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
First semester Sep 26, 2011 Dec 22, 2011
Second semester Feb 27, 2012 May 25, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 9, 2012 Feb 24, 2012
Sessione saperi minimi logico-matematici (aprile) Apr 1, 2012 Apr 30, 2012
Sessione estiva May 28, 2012 Jul 6, 2012
Sessione autunnale Aug 27, 2012 Sep 21, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 24, 2011 Nov 25, 2012
Sessione invernale Apr 11, 2012 Apr 13, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Liberazione Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Immacolata Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze natalizie Dec 23, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze pasquali Apr 6, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Ricorrenza del Santo Patrono May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S V Z

Albertini Lorenzo

lorenzoalbertini.vr@gmail.com 045 800 9918

Baccarani Claudio

claudio.baccarani@univr.it

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Borghesi Antonio

antonio.borghesi@univr.it +39 045 802 8218

Bottiglia Roberto

roberto.bottiglia@univr.it 045 802 8224

Broglia Angela

angela.broglia@univr.it 045 802 8240

Butturini Daniele

daniele.butturini@univr.it +39 045 8028882

Campedelli Bettina

bettina.campedelli@univr.it 045 802 8416

Cicogna Veronica

veronica.cicogna@univr.it 045 802 8246

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

De Mari Michele

michele.demari@univr.it 045 802 8226

De Sinopoli Francesco

francesco.desinopoli@univr.it 045 842 5450

Dongili Paola

paola.dongili@univr.it

Faccioli Mirko

mirko.faccioli@univr.it +39 045 8028879

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Ferri Giampietro

giampietro.ferri@univr.it +39 045 8028843

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Gaudenzi Barbara

barbara.gaudenzi@univr.it 045 802 8623

Guiglia Giovanni

giovanni.guiglia@univr.it 045 802 8225

Lai Alessandro

alessandro.lai@univr.it 045 802 8574

Matteazzi Eleonora

eleonora.matteazzi@univr.it 045 8028741

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it 045 802 8052

Paglietti Paola

paola.paglietti@univr.it 0458028734

Paltrinieri Andrea

andrea.paltrinieri@univr.it 045/8028273

Pavesi Filippo

filippo.pavesi@univr.it 045 8028237

Pellegrini Letizia

letizia.pellegrini@univr.it 045 802 8345

Polin Veronica

veronica.polin@univr.it 045 802 8267

Rossi Francesco

francesco.rossi@univr.it 045 8028067

Rossignoli Cecilia

cecilia.rossignoli@univr.it 045 802 8173

Stacchezzini Riccardo

riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it 045 802 8186

Veronesi Marcella

marcella.veronesi@univr.it 045 802 8025

Zoli Claudio

claudio.zoli@univr.it 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
IUS/04
9
B
SECS-S/01
9
B
SECS-P/01
9
B
SECS-P/03

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
IUS/04
9
B
SECS-S/01
9
B
SECS-P/01
9
B
SECS-P/03
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01870

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

NN - -

Period

Not yet assigned

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Proposte di tesi triennali Various topics

Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Internships


Area riservata studenti