Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre Sep 24, 2012 Dec 21, 2012
secondo semestre Feb 18, 2013 May 24, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Saperi minimi Oct 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2013

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F L M N O P R S V

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

silvia.cantele@univr.it 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Carlotto Ilaria

ilaria.carlotto@univr.it 045 802 8264

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

Duret Paolo

paolo.duret@univr.it 0458028873

Faccincani Lorenzo

lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it 045 802 8610

Fiorentini Riccardo

riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Levati Maria Vittoria

vittoria.levati@univr.it 045 802 8640

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Mola Lapo

lapo.mola@univr.it 045/8028565

Novello Diego

avv.novello@studionovelloepartners.it

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it 045 802 8855

Peretti Alberto

alberto.peretti@univr.it 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Ricciuti Roberto

roberto.ricciuti@univr.it 0458028417

Rossignoli Francesca

francesca.rossignoli@univr.it 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Rutigliano Michele

michele.rutigliano@univr.it 0458028610

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Sommacal Alessandro

alessandro.sommacal@univr.it 045 802 8716

Veronesi Marcella

marcella.veronesi@univr.it 045 802 8025

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
6
S
(-)
Prova finale
3
E
(-)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00124

Coordinatore

Federico Brunetti

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/08 - MANAGEMENT

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

secondo semestre dal Feb 18, 2013 al May 24, 2013.

Learning outcomes

The course aims to provide students with the basic knowledge in the field of business management and decision-making process.

Program

The module involves a range of teaching strategies including lectures, case studies and guest lectures. Additional material will be in the form of web-based reading and research, selected texts, journal articles and contemporary magazine and press articles. Independent research and study will be encouraged throughout to complement group work activities.

TEXTBOOKS

ATTENDING STUDENTS

1. notes form the lectures and documents delivered through e-learning platform
2. Claudio Baccarani, Federico Brunetti, Elena Giaretta (eds.), Impresa e management tra competitività e progresso”, Giappichelli, Torino, 2013
3. Federico Brunetti, Pervasività d'impresa e relazioni di mercato: quale futuro?, Giappichelli, Torino, 2004.


NON ATTENDING STUDENTS

1. Claudio Baccarani, Federico Brunetti, Elena Giaretta (eds.), Impresa e management tra competitività e progresso”, Giappichelli, Torino, 2013
2. Franco Fontana, Matteo Caroli, Economia e gestione delle imprese, McGraw-Hill, Milano, Quarta Edizione, 2013 (chapters 3-4)
3. Federico Brunetti, Pervasività d'impresa e relazioni di mercato: quale futuro?, Giappichelli, Torino, 2004

Examination Methods

1 hour written examination made up of open questions to test basic knowledge. If passed, oral examination to test critical analysis skills will take place.

Teaching materials

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year
(Verona) primo semestre (lauree) From 9/20/21 To 1/14/22
years Teachings TAF Teacher
Job Club - Teoria e tecniche della ricerca attiva del lavoro - 2021/2022 D Paola Signori (Coordinatore)
(Verona) secondo semestre (lauree) From 2/21/22 To 6/1/22
years Teachings TAF Teacher
AN INTRODUCTION TO LATEX TYPESETTING SYSTEM D Alberto Peretti (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation


Internships


Student mentoring


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.