Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2017/2018

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Primo Semestre Triennali Sep 18, 2017 Jan 12, 2018
Secondo Semestre Triennali Feb 19, 2018 Jun 1, 2018
Corsi intensivi estivi (Alba di Canazei) Jul 9, 2018 Aug 3, 2018
Exam sessions
Session From To
Prove Parziali Primo Semestre Nov 6, 2017 Nov 10, 2017
Esami Sessione Invernale triennali 2017 Jan 15, 2018 Feb 16, 2018
Prove Parziali Secondo Semestre Apr 9, 2018 Apr 13, 2018
Esame sessione estiva triennali Jun 4, 2018 Jul 6, 2018
Esami sessione autunnale 2018 Aug 27, 2018 Sep 14, 2018
Degree sessions
Session From To
Lauree sessione autunnale (validità a.a. 2016/17) Nov 27, 2017 Nov 28, 2017
Lauree sessione invernale (validità a.a. 2016/17) Apr 4, 2018 Apr 6, 2018
Lauree sessione estiva (validità a.a. 2017/18) Sep 10, 2018 Sep 11, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Day Nov 1, 2017 Nov 1, 2017
Festa Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 2017
attività sospese (Natale) Dec 23, 2017 Jan 7, 2018
Easter break Mar 30, 2018 Apr 3, 2018
Liberation Day Apr 25, 2018 Apr 25, 2018
attività sospese (Festa dei lavoratori) Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018
Labour Day May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018
Patron Saint Day May 21, 2018 May 21, 2018
attività sospese estive Aug 6, 2018 Aug 24, 2018

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F M N P R S T Z

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Borello Giuliana

giuliana.borello@univr.it 045 802 8273

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

silvia.cantele@univr.it 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Carlotto Ilaria

ilaria.carlotto@univr.it 045 802 8264

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

Faccincani Lorenzo

lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it 045 802 8610

Fiorentini Riccardo

riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Minozzo Marco

marco.minozzo@univr.it 045 802 8234

Mion Giorgio

giorgio.mion@univr.it 045.802 8172

Moggi Sara

sara.moggi@univr.it 045 802 8290

Noto Sergio

elefante@univr.it 045 802 8008

Peretti Alberto

alberto.peretti@univr.it 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Rossi Francesca

francesca.rossi_02@univr.it 045 802 8098

Rossignoli Francesca

francesca.rossignoli@univr.it 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Sartori Fabio

fabio.sartori@univr.it

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Tescaro Mauro

mauro.tescaro@univr.it 045 802 8880

Zago Angelo

angelo.zago@univr.it 045 802 8414

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)
Abilita' linguistiche (B1 completo lingua inglese)
6
E/F
-
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
Stage
6
S
-
Final exam
3
E
-

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
(IUS/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(IUS/09)
9
A
(SECS-P/01)
9
A
(SECS-S/06)
Abilita' linguistiche (B1 completo lingua inglese)
6
E/F
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(IUS/04)
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/07)
9
B
(SECS-P/03)
9
B
(SECS-S/01)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(SECS-P/01)
6
B
(SECS-P/08)
6
C
(SECS-P/10)
Stage
6
S
-
Final exam
3
E
-
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02458

Coordinatore

Mauro Tescaro

Credits

9

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

IUS/01 - PRIVATE LAW

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

Secondo Semestre Triennali dal Feb 19, 2018 al Jun 1, 2018.

Learning outcomes

The course aims at introducing the students to the knowledge of the fundamental concepts and legal rules governing relationships between individuals. The students will familiarize with the methodological tools which are needed to analyse and solve private law cases with success.

Program

The fundamental concepts and rules of Italian private law

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Alberto Trabucchi Istituzioni di diritto civile (Edizione 49) Cedam 2019

Examination Methods

Written examination

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year
(Verona) primo semestre (lauree) From 9/20/21 To 1/14/22
years Teachings TAF Teacher
Job Club - Teoria e tecniche della ricerca attiva del lavoro - 2021/2022 D Paola Signori (Coordinatore)
(Verona) secondo semestre (lauree) From 2/21/22 To 6/1/22
years Teachings TAF Teacher
AN INTRODUCTION TO LATEX TYPESETTING SYSTEM D Alberto Peretti (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation


Internships


Student mentoring


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.