Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1st semester Oct 1, 2009 Dec 19, 2009
2nd semester Feb 22, 2010 May 22, 2010
Corsi intensivi estivi (sede di Canazei) Jul 11, 2010 Aug 7, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 7, 2010 Feb 20, 2010
Sessione estiva May 24, 2010 Jul 10, 2010
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
Sessione straordinaria Dec 1, 2010 Dec 20, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Immacolata concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 21, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 2, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa dellla Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2010 Aug 15, 2010

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M O P R S T

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

silvia.cantele@univr.it 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Carlotto Ilaria

ilaria.carlotto@univr.it 045 802 8264

Chesini Giuseppina

giusy.chesini@univr.it 045 802 8495 (VR) -- 0444/393938 (VI)

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

De Sinopoli Francesco

francesco.desinopoli@univr.it 045 842 5450

Duret Paolo

paolo.duret@univr.it 0458028873

Farinon Paolo

paolo.farinon@univr.it 045 802 8169 (VR) 0444/393939 (VI)

Fiorentini Riccardo

riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Lassini Ugo

ugo.lassini@univr.it

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Minozzo Marco

marco.minozzo@univr.it 045 802 8234

Omodei Sale' Riccardo

riccardo.omodeisale@univr.it 045 802 8855

Peretti Alberto

alberto.peretti@univr.it 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Sommacal Alessandro

alessandro.sommacal@univr.it 045 802 8716

Tondini Giovanni

giovanni.tondini@univr.it Verona: 045 8425449, Vicenza: 0444 393930

Trabucchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.trabucchi@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00239

Credits

9

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/01 - ECONOMICS

The teaching is organized as follows:

lezione

Credits

7

Period

First semester

Academic staff

Francesco De Sinopoli

esercitazione

Credits

2

Period

First semester

Academic staff

Andrea Roventini

Learning outcomes

Module:
-------

Program

Module:
-------

Examination Methods

Module:
-------

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Internships


Area riservata studenti