Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre triennali Sep 19, 2016 Jan 13, 2017
secondo semestre triennali Feb 20, 2017 Jun 1, 2017
Exam sessions
Session From To
Prove intermedie primo semestre Nov 7, 2016 Nov 11, 2016
Appelli esami sessione invernale Jan 16, 2017 Feb 17, 2017
Prove intermedie secondo semestre Apr 10, 2017 Apr 13, 2017
Appelli esami sessione estiva Jun 5, 2017 Jul 7, 2017
Appelli esami sessione autunnale Aug 28, 2017 Sep 15, 2017
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Nov 30, 2016 Dec 1, 2016
Sessione invernale Apr 5, 2017 Apr 7, 2017
Sessione estiva Sep 11, 2017 Sep 13, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze natalizie Dec 23, 2016 Jan 5, 2017
Vacanze pasquali Apr 14, 2017 Apr 18, 2017
Vacanze estive Aug 7, 2017 Aug 25, 2017

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T Z

Bonfanti Angelo

symbol email angelo.bonfanti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8292

Borello Giuliana

symbol email giuliana.borello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8493

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

symbol email silvia.cantele@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Carlotto Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.carlotto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8264

Cubico Serena

symbol email serena.cubico@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8132

De Crescenzo Veronica

symbol email veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8163

Durastante Paolo

symbol email paolo.durastante@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444962826

Faccincani Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8610

Fiorentini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Fioroni Tamara

symbol email tamara.fioroni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028489

Licio Vania

symbol email vania.licio@univr.it

Minozzo Marco

symbol email marco.minozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8234

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Moggi Sara

symbol email sara.moggi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8290

Noto Sergio

symbol email elefante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8008

Peretti Alberto

symbol email alberto.peretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

symbol email paolo.pertile@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8438

Pichler Flavio

symbol email flavio.pichler@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8273

Rossi Francesca

symbol email francesca.rossi_02@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8098

Rossignoli Francesca

symbol email francesca.rossignoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Sartori Fabio

symbol email fabio.sartori@univr.it

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Tescaro Mauro

symbol email mauro.tescaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8880

Trabucchi Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.trabucchi@univr.it

Zago Angelo

symbol email angelo.zago@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8414

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
9
A
SECS-P/01
6
C
IUS/09
9
A
SECS-S/06
activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
SECS-S/01
9
B
IUS/04
9
B
SECS-P/01
9
B
SECS-P/03
activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
SECS-P/08
Prova finale
3
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
IUS/01
9
A
SECS-P/01
6
C
IUS/09
9
A
SECS-S/06

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2017/2018

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
SECS-S/01
9
B
IUS/04
9
B
SECS-P/01
9
B
SECS-P/03

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
SECS-P/08
Prova finale
3
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00311

Credits

9

The course is given by Public finance (2017/2018) - Bachelor's degree in Economics and Business (Vicenza)

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:
List of courses with unassigned period
years Modules TAF Teacher
Advanced Excel Laboratory (Vicenza) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
Excel Laboratory (Vicenza) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Internships


Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources