Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre Sep 24, 2012 Dec 21, 2012
secondo semestre Feb 18, 2013 May 24, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Saperi minimi Oct 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L O P R S T V

Bonfanti Angelo

angelo.bonfanti@univr.it 045 802 8292

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

silvia.cantele@univr.it 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Corsi Corrado

corrado.corsi@univr.it 045 802 8452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)

Cubico Serena

serena.cubico@univr.it 045 802 8132

De Crescenzo Veronica

veronica.decrescenzo@univr.it 045 802 8163

Durastante Paolo

paolo.durastante@univr.it 0444962826

Faccincani Lorenzo

lorenzo.faccincani@univr.it 045 802 8610

Faccioli Mirko

mirko.faccioli@univr.it +39 045 8028879

Fiorentini Riccardo

riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Fioroni Tamara

tamara.fioroni@univr.it 0458028489

Giacomello Bruno

bruno.giacomello@univr.it 0444 393933 (VI)

Levati Maria Vittoria

vittoria.levati@univr.it 045 802 8640

Lionzo Andrea

andrea.lionzo@univr.it

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it 045 802 8052

Peluso Eugenio

eugenio.peluso@univr.it 045 8028104

Peretti Alberto

alberto.peretti@univr.it 0444 393936 (VI) 045 802 8238 (VR)

Pertile Paolo

paolo.pertile@univr.it 045 802 8438

Pichler Flavio

flavio.pichler@univr.it 045 802 8273

Rossignoli Francesca

francesca.rossignoli@univr.it 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Rutigliano Michele

michele.rutigliano@univr.it 0458028610

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Sommacal Alessandro

alessandro.sommacal@univr.it 045 802 8716

Tescaro Mauro

mauro.tescaro@univr.it 045 802 8880

Trabucchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.trabucchi@univr.it

Veronesi Marcella

marcella.veronesi@univr.it 045 802 8025

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
IUS/04
9
B
SECS-P/01
9
B
SECS-P/03
9
B
SECS-S/01

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
IUS/04
9
B
SECS-P/01
9
B
SECS-P/03
9
B
SECS-S/01
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S01870

Teacher

Not yet assigned

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

NN - -

Period

Not yet assigned

Examination Methods

Il Regolamento didattico del Corso prevede l'obbligo di svolgimento di un periodo di stage presso enti pubblici, imprese o enti privati ivi compresi quelli del terzo settore, enti e collegi professionali, purché accreditati. Per poter accedere al relativo riconoscimento di CFU, tali attività dovranno essere promosse da un tutor accademico e svolgersi sotto la guida di un tutor aziendale, nel pieno e inderogabile rispetto delle procedure previste dal Regolamento di Ateneo per gli Stages e i Tirocini.

Per l'attivazione del periodo di stage e per ogni ulteriore informazione, si prega di rivolgersi all'Unità Operativa Orientamento al Lavoro

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Internships


Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti